Description

BIZZBY – #1 App To Book On-Demand Services

※ DOMESTIC CLEANING & IRONING ※ PROFESSIONAL CLEANING ※ HANDYMAN ※ APPLIANCE REPAIRS ※ ELECTRICIANS ※ PLUMBERS ※ BOILERS & GAS ※ LOCKSMITHS ※ MAN & VAN ※ JUNK REMOVAL ※ GARDENING ※ HEALTH & BEAUTY ※ CHILDCARE ※ PERSONAL TRAINERS ※ HEROES ※

BIZZBY connects you to over 50+ professional services at the tap of a button. Download the app, register and enjoy the following services in a simple pay-as-you-go style with absolutely no ties:

Domestic Cleaning ※ Ironing ※ End of Tenancy Cleaning ※ Window Cleaning ※ Carpet Cleaning ※ Oven Cleaning ※ Handyman ※ Electrician ※ Plumber ※Boiler Repair ※ Painter ※ Decorator ※ Washing Machine Repair ※ Dishwasher Repair ※ Gardening ※ Man & Van ※ Junk Removal ※ Locksmiths ※ Waxing ※ Manicure ※ Pedicure ※ Massage ※ Errands ※ Deliveries ※ Packing & Unpacking ※ Childcare ※ Personal Trainers + many more services coming soon!

All our professionals are vetted, continuously checked, and rated using our patent pending LiveScore ® system. When you find someone you simply can't let go of, add them to your "Favourites" for future bookings.

We're #AppYourService.

What's New

Version 1.19.14

New feature – you'll be notified when your pro is on their way.

Customer Reviews

2.5 out of 5

13 Ratings

13 Ratings

Hotspice

Mrs academic

Ok so after giving bizzby a really poor review and rating they contacted me via a rep called Khalil who was very patronising, saying totally the opposite to what was said by the very apologetic cleaning company lady, she was brilliant in resolving my complaint but the support from bizzby was outrageous like previous customers who have found it difficult to rectify their issues I found the lady from the outside cleaning company that bizzby employed to be very empathetic to the situation and offered me a different cleaner (which I declined) but also offered to refund the cost of the alternative cleaner I paid for via a different app(handy)...

Not that interested in customers

Geekysquads

BIZZBY are just a facilitator of services not the service provider so when something goes wrong they run for the hills leaving the customer to deal with the service provider. Hence if you have a problem it is unlikely to be resolved leaving you asking yourself "what do they actually do for their comission payment". No visibility on what the verification process for service providers actually involved is also a concern of mine.

Developer Response

Hi Geekysquad,

Many thanks for your feedback and we’re sorry to hear that you had a negative experience – we’d love to help.

We’re committed to achieving a great customer experience but understand things may go wrong from to time. Because we work with independent businesses in delivering services to customers, we find that in some instances addressing issues directly with the service provider is more likely to lead to a positive outcome for both parties, much faster as well. The businesses we partner with take pride in the quality of their work and how satisfied customers are with their service.

That said, we’re always there as the first point of contact for our customers, and if the dispute is unlikely to be resolved or the customer feels uncomfortable dealing with the service provider directly, we always try to facilitate an objective resolution. This may include identifying an alternative service provider to rectify or complete the work.

As mentioned above, we trust the businesses we work with because quality control is an ongoing process at BIZZBY. It starts at the onboarding stage when we check that new businesses who want to work with us have the skills and professionalism to match our requirements. Among others, our vetting process includes checks of public liability and trade-specific insurance, trade licenses, qualifications, competent persons scheme memberships and customer testimonials. All professionals carry a minimum £1,000,000 insurance cover and are qualified in the trades they carry out jobs on BIZZBY.

Once they’ve joined BIZZBY, they are rated by the customer after every job completed – service providers not meeting the minimum rating threshold are unable to take further jobs on the BIZZBY platform. Our ratings & review system enables us to retain businesses focused on quality and customer satisfaction.

Once again thank you for the feedback and we’d love it if you contacted us on help@bizzby.com to help us rectify your experience.

Fraser,

Customer Happiness Team @ BIZZBY

Great app

Marcopolo5234

Installer for my smart thermostat called within 24 hours and arranged an exact time rather than me being in all day. Easy to communicate with him via app or online as I wanted to change times. Will recommend.

Information

Seller
Bizzby Ltd
Size
93.9 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Turkish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© BIZZBY Ltd 2016
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like