Screenshots

Description

Jobber is your business' command center. Our easy-to-use app powers your sales, operations, and customer service—all in one place.

Jobber is perfect for residential and commercial service businesses with teams up to 50 in the following industries:
- Lawn Care
- Landscaping
- Cleaning
- HVAC
- Tree Care
- General Contracting
- Handyman Services
- Plumbing
- Pool Service
- + 30 more

The Jobber app is designed for you and your team to simply pick up and go. Run your day-to-day operations from anywhere and watch the job get done faster when your team's organized and your process is streamlined.

ORGANIZE YOUR OPERATIONS
- Keep your team on time with fast, flexible scheduling
- See your team's progress and location
- Optimize your routes and get directions to each job
- Collect the information you need to quote a job
- Track your time for each job, or clock in to track your day as a whole
- Add notes and share photos for better team communication
- Keep track of all your expenses and receipts

IMPRESS YOUR CUSTOMERS
- Keep track of customer records and history
- Send customers a text message to let them know you're on your way
- Get customer sign-off with signature approval
- Share custom forms and checklists with your customers to show off what was done
- Allow customers to pay invoices and request new work online

GROW YOUR BUSINESS
- Let new customers request work from your website, Facebook page, and more
- Win more work with professional quotes your customers can approve online
- Get paid faster with online and in-app payment processing
- Get business performance insights with 20+ smart reports

What’s New

Version 3.71

- You can now sign up for free to start quoting, scheduling, and getting paid from anywhere
- We now ensure that when you create a new quote, the default tax rate is properly applied

Ratings and Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69 Ratings

69 Ratings

Tykeezy ,

Awesome customer support

One thing that really sets jobber apart is their amazing customer support, you don’t get this with most companies as we have tried a few other service programs and they don’t even come close.
You have the ability to set deposits on estimates and the customer can approve the quote and pay for the deposit so all you have left to do is to schedule.
There’s really a lot to like about this software, we really only have run into a couple of things that could make it better,

Ability to have customers pay for partial payments on invoices using jobbers payment system. Right now it only allows you to pay for the invoice in full with one credit card, if a customer has a couple different cards you can’t use jobbers Payment system.

Ability to see the city an estimate appointment is scheduled in when looking at the booking schedule, it shows up on jobs but not on estimates without clicking on it to bring up the info. This makes it harder to quickly book clients when on the phone with them.

Wish it also sent a confirmation email to the customer when you book them so they can save it, it sends a reminder email but a confirmation email would make it easy for the customer to save the date ahead of time.

All and all this is a great software that we chose to use for our business above 3 others, primarily because they are just great to work with. Also updates come regularly and I’m sure the above items will get fixed in time.

Developer Response ,

Hey there, thanks so much for your in-depth feedback! We'll definitely share your thoughts around payments, display of assessments, and scheduling confirmations with the product team. We're so glad to be working with you!

EmilyDW1919 ,

Life Changing Software

Although my title is dramatic, it is so true! My husband and I run a small business that wasn’t so small anymore. We were losing quotes and customer information, making our employees upset with lack of details and running ourselves ragged trying to keep up. Enter Jobber and our lives and business run so much smoother. The scheduling and reminders are amazing, quoting is now simple and easy, the sync with Quickbooks online is hugely time saving and so much more. We impress our customers on a daily basis as ALL of their info is in one place and easy to access. On top of this, the customer service is second to none. Always responsive, knowledgeable, friendly and willing to take suggestions...I simply cannot imagine working with a different company or software. Thank you Jobber for helping our business thrive!

Developer Response ,

Emily and Pat! Thanks so much for this detailed review and for all your kind words. We're so proud to be on the DogWatch team and it's been so rewarding working with you over the past few years. We can't wait to see what's to come!

Rafabby ,

Lacks on easy features

- If an employee wants to input expenses or timing on a existing work order he can’t. Even if he has all privileges on his sign in.
- On the quick menu just released even if you are already on that cliente you still have to search for the client at the end (this doesn’t happen on the site).
-If a supervisor signs in (with total privilege) he only can view his own tasks at a time, when he should be able to have an option to see everyone together if needed. (As it is on the site)
- Very important!!! The app does not send notifications about visits or tasks to the phone like any other app. Only sends to email, which is nor very practical.
The software itself is very good but need A LOT of improvements.

Developer Response ,

Hi there,
Thank you for taking the time to let us know this feedback. We know you're busy and have a lot on the go! We'd love to get more feedback on your workflow and see how we might be able to help fill some gaps over a call, chat or email. There are a couple things that stand out in your review where we might be able to help out with now, and knowing the ins and outs of your workflow can help us get you on the right track, and also get more details that we can use to help drive future updates. Please reach out at support@getjobber.com, your in-app chat, or 1-888-721-1115 and we'll do our best to help out and make sure all of the details get on our team's radar :) Thanks again! - Rebecca from Jobber

Information

Seller
Octopusapp Inc
Size
61.9 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2015 Octopusapp Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like