iPhone Screenshots


The SalonCentric App makes it easy for salon professionals to stay connected, get inspired, earn rewards and order products!

· Shopping: Add products to your cart and order anytime right from the app!

· Barcode Scanning: Quickly pull up product info, read reviews and watch videos.

· Shopping List: Add your favorite products to a Favorites List to send to your store or Salon Consultant.

· Wallet: Get exclusive app-only offers & earn rewards!

· Get Inspired: Create a personalized social media feed that features all your favorite brands & artists.

· Education: Get show schedules and find local classes to keep your skills sharp & up-to-date.

We’re always adding new features! Download the latest version of the SalonCentric App today.

SalonCentric is the premier distributor of salon professional products and is dedicated to the salon professional.

What’s New

Version 2.6

- Minor enhancements to improve performance

Ratings and Reviews

4.8 out of 5
8.6K Ratings
8.6K Ratings
Chrissychrissay ,

Awesome app

I really like this app, it makes it easy to see everything that’s going on, and looking up products you’re interested in. The one thing I’m not a super fan of is that sometimes when you’re searching a product you know the store has it, but searching if it’s not exactly written it doesn’t pop up. I prefer to be able to see products and like products even if you spell the name a bit wrong

junie1960 ,


Love to shop there til I get to the register! Never know if they’ll be working! Continually hear that the company is is trying to get new ones that work with their system! You need to get new registers ASAP! It’s ridiculous the trouble they have with those registers! Could lose customers because of the slow and some times Dow registers!

19_Snow_78 ,


Trying to email my order to the store and it keeps telling me No Mail Accounts please set up mail account in order to send email. Called customer support they have no idea was told they would send me an email and give me a call back. They sent me an email to reset my password that didn’t work never called me so as we speak I am waiting on hold AGAIN!!! FYI don’t call them when you are in a hurry because you will be on hold forever and it repeats the same thing over and over...... Wouldn’t give 1 star if I had the option!

Developer Response ,

Hi 19_Snow - We're sorry to hear that you were experiencing issues when sending your shopping list to store for pick up. At this time, the app sends the shopping list via email. You may be receiving this error because there is no email account set up on your device. As soon as you add an email on your phone, you should be able to send the shopping list to your store via the "Send to Store" button in your cart. We appreciate the feedback, and will work towards improving this experience without relying on an email on the device. We will be happy to assist further. The best way to get a quick response is to email us at SCAPPFEEDBACK@SalonCentric.com


SalonCentric, Inc.
97.5 MB
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2018 SalonCentric, Inc.


  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like