iPhone Screenshots

Description

Install Joom for free and try all these features:
- free and fast worldwide delivery;
- only qualified sellers with high-quality goods;
- tracking of order shipping;
- attractive discounts and promotions;
- secure methods of payment;
- unique personalization algorithms select only those items that you might like.
- we give your money back if the order's not delivered or a product looks not as described;
- you can write a review on any product you ordered.

Joom analyzes millions of products and finds the best ones. The more you use the app, the better our recommendation system will adjust to your preferences!

It’s safe to buy in Joom! We check absolutely all sellers and work only with those who sell quality products. We give 100% guarantee and will refund your money if
- your package did not arrive;
- your item is not in good condition or does not match the description.

There are almost any kind of products available in Joom: fashionable women's clothes (dresses, jackets, coats, underwear, swimwear, tank tops, overalls), men’s clothes (jackets, sweaters, pants, shorts, shirts, suits, jackets, underwear), accessories, shoes, bags, purses, watches, sport and beauty products, mobile phones and electronic gadgets, children's goods, products for home and garden, cars and motorcycles.

Every day we are adding tens of thousands of new products. Do not miss something interesting!
Now you can buy things that you like right from your home!

Make yourself a present – install Joom and enjoy buying quality goods at attractive prices!

What’s New

Version 2.18

Added the ability to delete your comments, and the comments of others on your reviews on the Joom social network. Many minor bugfixes :)

Ratings and Reviews

4.7 out of 5
37.8K Ratings
37.8K Ratings
Biscuitmama ,

I love this app!!

I have been using Joom for a few months now and I think I am getting the hang of it! I have not had any problems with customer service, they have been great!!
All of my items have come in a decent time frame. I knew up front not to expect things in a hurry. I have not ordered clothing until today. I ordered a dress so I am hoping it will fit. All the other products I have gotten have exceeded my expectations. I mainly order kitchen gadgets and jewelry. I did get a ring in yesterday and I had only had it for maybe an hour, one of the stones came out. I sent a message to customer support and they refunded my money, no questions asked! Granted it was only 2 bucks, I was hoping I was not going to get the run around. I can honestly say they were amazing!
I use gift cards to shop online and have not had any problems doing so. I tell everyone about them and what a great time I have deal shopping!! I cannot afford to go and shop at the mall or any stores much right now and I cannot walk well right now. I have to have major back surgery next month and I have not worked in three years so on here I can shop and not feel like I am making my family struggle. So thank you Joom and the merchants for allowing me the chance to shop again, guilt free!!!

Ended User ,

👉🏻Honest & Legit company 🌐🤩👜📦💸

I have explored and tried many of the well known global e-commerce platforms (😓💸). Joom thus far has been the only dependable one I’ve done business with. This is because: ✔️They work with professional merchants (this fewer merchants as opposed to Wish) and seem to have a solid vetting system. ✔️Prices include shipping expenses, so what you see is what you’ll pay, no surprises. ✔️They have no gimmicks to dupe you into buying more items. ✔️Easy check out system.
So after about 80 purchases with them I’d say they are Honest and reliable. Customer service takes about 24 hours but they always pull through with your concerns. However 🧐The app is absurdly simple with a UI that is almost childlike, and minimal functionalism. If it had more depth to it, such as more options to tailor your account settings or fine tune things, that would be an improvement. 🔔ADVICE: before you order from a B2C platform, LEARN about it. Complaining about things like “This is all From China?!”, or the classic “My order took 3 weeks to get here!” Means you are a naive moron. 🤦🏻‍♀️

Developer Response ,

We appreciate your feedback regarding our UI and have taken note of it.

PrincessBeastie ,

THIS APP RIPS YOU OFF!!

So the app’s description states that they have “really low” and “attractive” prices, while that may be true what they don’t tell you is that those same prices can change with a tap of a button. I was planning to buy a shirt that they advertised as $7 but when I chose the size and color that I wanted the price jumped to $8.10. Not only that but in check out the price jumped YET AGAIN to $9 but when examining the purchasing details there was no fee on their tax and no fee on their shipping and handling. I have NO IDEA where the extra $0.90 came from. When I went to contact the company about this and ask them where those fees came from, they didn’t respond. I’d also like to point out that they only allow you to attach 1 photo to their customer support in app. So you can’t give them any more solid evidence of what you’re trying to talk to them about. I would also like to point out that my mother purchased 3 of the same fabrics from that specifically stated in their description that the fabric was made of cotton but upon receiving the order the fabrics are canvas NOT cotton. DO NOT EVER PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS APP UNLESS YOU WANT YOUR MONEY STOLEN!!! I was lucky enough to catch onto the extra charges before I purchased anything.

Developer Response ,

Thank you for your review.

It sounds like you may have had a coupon active and that is why you were seeing a difference in prices. If that was the case, when paying, you would have once again been shown the discounted (final) price.

Regarding any quality issues, please contact us at support@joom.com and we will gladly help out.

Sincerely,
Joom Team

Information

Seller
Joom
Size
56.4 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, German, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Spanish, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian

Age Rating
Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Sexual Content and Nudity
Copyright
© 2019 Joom
Price
Free

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like