Screenshots

Description

Create musical slideshows with your photos & videos from camera roll with just few taps! Take your memorable & funny moments from library to make a beautiful slideshow with music and share it on Facebook, Instagram or save right on your device.

FEATURES
------------------
1. Photo Slideshow : Make a beautiful slideshow with transitions from your library photos.
2. Reorder Photos : Reorder all your photos and delete or add more photos.
3. Tracks : Add audio tracks, music or voice to your slideshow.
4. Music Tracks : Choose from trailer, corporate, ukulele, horror etc.
5. Voice overs : Record your own voice over for the slideshow.
6. Positioning Tracks : Position your starting point for the track you used.
7. Share Slideshow : Share your amazing moment on Vine, Snapchat, Instagram, Facebook or by E-mail. 

INSTRUCTIONS
------------------
1. Import Photos : import photos from library
2. Reorder Photos : Tap on ‘Reorder’ to sequence your photos. Simply hold and drag them where you want to put them.
3. Add Music : Choose a music, track or even add your own voice to the slideshow.
4. Positioning Tracks : Simply drag a track to select its starting position.
5. Save or Share : Save edited slideshow video to your library or Share on Facebook, Instagram or send via Email.

Keep in touch to receive all updates right on your device. We would love to hear from you & appreciate your suggestions. Feel free to ask any query on info.kitegames@gmail.com ! 

So, let's make your memories even more amazing & stunning. Download & have fun while it's free!


Slideshow Maker with Music Premium Subscription
===================================

subscription plans
- USD $9.99/month
- USD $49.99/year

• Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase

• Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication, where applicable

• Subscriptions automatically renew unless they are turned off at least 24 hours before the end of the current period in account settings. Renewals are charged within 24-hours preceding the end of the current period. Payment is charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Subscriptions are managed by the user.


Terms of Service: http:https://sites.google.com/view/kgspolicy/terms-conditions

Privacy: https://sites.google.com/view/kgspolicy/privacy-policy

What’s New

Version 3.7

- Minor bug fix

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
1.7K Ratings
1.7K Ratings
Sondynay ,

Disappointed

This app was exactly what I wanted except for the fact that you have to pay so much for all the features. I downloaded it to make a New Years slide show and decided to do the 3 day free trial to make sure my slide show was good and I could use as many pics as I wanted. I unsubscribed after creating my slide show the same night I downloaded the app and I was immediately billed the full amount... why? I emailed the company immediately so I wouldn’t have to leave a bad review because if they could correct it I would say it’s a great app, but I still haven’t received a responding email. DON’T DO THE FREE TRIAL!!!

Archie McLeod ,

Mr. McLeod

User friendly; however, each time I load my pictures up, rearrange them and add music to click save it dumps everything I just did. Then I would repeat and go faster same thing. The screens disappears and takes me back to my cell phone’s home screen. I have deleted and reloaded the app and same things continue to happen. Any ideas?

Developer Response ,

Hello user,
Please mail us at "info.kitegames@gmail.com" Or you can also email us through our app from "Contact us". We will be happy to help you always. Our experts can assist you for solving your problem as fast as possible.

jennypppppp ,

Waste of money!!

I purchased the yearly membership for $25 since I was planning to use it to make slideshows for my business. On the app, the slideshow comes out perfectly, but once I save it, a lot of the slides are black and the whole slideshow is completely different and useless. I had a lot of hope for this app after reading the reviews. Too bad I’m out of $25 now and still In need of a good slideshow app. I DO NOT recommend.

Developer Response ,

Hello sir,
Sorry for the inconvenience.You can contact us directly using "Contact us "option from app or can directly mail us at "info.kitegames@gmail.com". We're there for you and hope our experts can assist you to solve this problem.
Thank you

Information

Seller
KITE GAMES STUDIO
Size
108.8 MB
Category
Photo & Video
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Kite Games Studio
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Slideshow Premium Story Maker $9.99
  2. Unlock All $6.99
  3. Unlimited Photos $2.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like