iPhone Screenshots

Description

Why lease or get a loan when you can drive Fair? Only Fair lets you shop and sign for a car on your phone, with the freedom to walk away any time. Warranty, maintenance, roadside assistance included – that’s Fair!

Total flexibility
With Fair, there is no long-term commitment. Drive the car you want for as long as you want, and return it any time you want with just 5 days’ notice.

One app does it all
Fair lets you shop in-app, get approved by scanning your driver’s license, sign for a car with your finger, and set up payments -- all on your phone. No negotiation and no physical paperwork means you can go from swipe to drive faster than ever.

Peace of mind included
You can drive worry-free knowing that every Fair vehicle comes with a limited warranty, routine maintenance, and 24/7 roadside assistance.

Uber driver partner options
Fair provides special offers for people driving with Uber. Be sure to log in with your Uber driver partner account!

PS -- Right now, Fair is available in the following locations :
- Arizona
- California
- Colorado
- Connecticut
- Florida
- Georgia
- Illinois
- Massachusetts
- New Jersey
- New York
- North Carolina
- Ohio
- Pennsylvania
- Tennessee
- Texas
- Virginia
- Washington
- Washington, DC

What’s New

Version 1.24.1

+ Minor improvements and bug fixes

Have feedback or questions? We'd love to hear from you. Please chat with us in the app or call 833-387-6677. We're available 24/7.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
26.1K Ratings

26.1K Ratings

Cx-5 Driver ,

Mixed experience but good outcomes

Was drawn to Fair because of their offer: fixed payment, low commitment, no debt, full service.
Found the car I was looking for using the app, which wasn’t that easy as they don’t (yet) have filters for features like all wheel drive, so lots of clicking back and fourth through the listings.
When pick-up day came, the worst possible thing happened, I got to the dealership and was told that the car I was there to pick up had been SOLD the day before. Fair did not let the dealership know that the I had reserved the car and would be coming in to pick up the car. Something was clearly wrong with Fair’s process as they had given me the time, date and location for the pickup - did they just make it up and not check with the dealer?!
The only reason this is a 4-star review is because of how Miguel handled the situation. When I called Fair, screaming in the dealership parking lot, Miguel let me know that they would make things right - and they did! They located the same car at the dealership and listed it so I could purchase it through the app and proceeded to waive the start payment, to make up for the poor experience. I received a follow-up call from Matt D. making sure things were going well and apologizing for the experience at the dealership once again. I have yet to see how the support goes for maintenance services.

Developer Response ,

We are so sorry to hear about your bad experience at the dealership. We strive to deliver excellent service and understand that should be reflected in every step of the process. We appreciate your feedback and would love to speak to you to make this right. Please send your contact information to WeAreFair@fair.com so we can get in touch with you.

mikeh1996 ,

IF I can give a negative review I would

FIRST OFF every time I get in contact with customer service it takes 30 minutes to an hour just to be told they can caress that information and I’d have to call a new department. Then when you call the new department they don’t have the access and no body really seems to know what they’re doin. You just get pushed off as if your not paying 800+ a month for a car with issues around every corner. I returned my car and am currently trying to get a new one but the app is bugged and I can’t proceed with a new application, after they apparently fixed it with a new update. No one knows what’s going on and can’t seem to do anything to fix my problems all. Every customer service rep I’ve spoken to has been short and rude and no solutions have been given. I have literally stayed on the phone for 4 hours trying to get this resolved. All I get is we’re sorry for the inconvenience. When asking to speak to a manger that’s where it becomes intimidating because they are rude and you can obiviously tell they want you off the phone. I’ve been hung up on the chat ended just due to pure laziness. I WANT THIS FIXED. You advertise a quick easy and convenient experience when upgrading and it’s anything but that in any aspect of dealing with you guys: the reviews don’t lie. This is continuing to happen. I need a new car and can’t even imagine what problems I’m going to face from here on out.

Developer Response ,

We strive to deliver excellent service and understand that should be reflected in every step of the process. We appreciate your feedback, and would love for you to email us at WeAreFair@fair.com with your contact information so we can make your experience with Fair a great one.

MovieFan1! ,

Horrible so far for Uber Job in Los Angeles

Worst experience ever. Bank charged twice for cars. $800 Not refunded for over a month. Gone to their dealership 3 times and zero cars there. Still haven’t resolved or helped getting me a car. The part that is very bad and/or illegal is they charge you immediately for a weekly rental and you believe you have a reservation and you actually do not. False advertising. The app says 1-6 cars available and their dealership has zero. The multiple managers on the phone and in person have done nothing to help. All I want is a car so I can work again for Uber...which is all they promised after reserving a car and still 6 weeks later have not done. I except a real resolution...not the run around. Filed a complaint with better business bureau to make them and everyone else aware of how unbelievably stressful and frustrating this company and experience has been. The Only nice thing they did was say my first week will be free of charge and sent a $100 gift card. But I’m still CARLESS! And this is completely UNFAIR to do to me and many customers who rely on and need a car for work and to survive in Los Angeles. I still have hope that Fair will fix this problem ...by sending me a car...to my home...for all the stress and headaches ...instead of pretending us customers have a reservation when In fact they don’t have cars....that’s the right thing to do now...the fair thing!

Developer Response ,

First, we would like to apologize for the difficulties you encountered with our program. We strive to deliver excellent service and understand that should be reflected in every step of the process. We appreciate your feedback and will have someone reach out to you to hear more about your experience with Fair. Please email us your contact information at WeAreFair@fair.com so we can get in touch.

Information

Seller
Fair Financial Corp
Size
152.2 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 11.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, French, Spanish

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Copyright 2019 Fair
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like