Screenshots

Description

The TaskEasy app makes it easier than ever to order high-quality, reliable lawn care and snow removal services. Order from us and we guarantee quality service anywhere in the US using our network of over 5,000 screened and insured local contractors. Now you can permanently check yard care off your to-do list, and get back to focusing on what’s most important. Get a free estimate in 2 minutes or less!

How it Works:

- Enter your address to see an aerial view of your property.

- Then use the Scribble Sizer feature to measure your lawn or driveway; just use your finger to scribble in the area you want serviced, and we’ll show you an instant accurate price.

- Choose the services you would like performed, such as lawn mowing, aeration, fertilization, yard cleanup, snow removal & more.

- Receive an email with before & after photos when your job has been completed.

- View your entire job history and any upcoming scheduled jobs.


In the Media:

“The customer is effectively hiring us and we’re guaranteeing that the lawn is going to get mowed,” Davis said. “We train the contractor” - Beehive Startups

“Consumers using TaskEasy can be confident that the contractor who'll be servicing their property is reliable, reputable and professional.” - Green Industry Pros

What's New

Version 1.0.5

Minor bug fix with navigation.

Updated billing view and invoice view

Customer Reviews

Bad Customer Service

Feedom

They don't answer their phones and it's impossible to reach anyone. Also, as someone who owns multiple homes, it's ridiculous that I can't pay for lawn care service using a credit card that has an address associated with it that is different from the home address at which the service will be provided. That is a serious flaw to their whole model.

Bad customer service

SharonMedaugh

I was extremely disappointed with the customer service behind this app. No one showed up to preform the job I prepaid for. I had to reach out to TaskEasy for an explanation and they blamed "severe weather." My service was rescheduled for a day when the weather was supposed to be actually bad and when I contacted them to ask that it be done sooner while the weather is nice, I was only told they can't control the weather. Well obviously they can't, but they can move up an already rescheduled service when the weather will allow it to be completed. I decided not to wait yet again so I had the job canceled and I'm waiting for my refund. Whoever writes their emails needs some help with basic customer service.

Developer Response

Hi SharonMedaugh, thank you for reaching out to let us know about your experience. It’s true that we do have to work around weather and within our contractors’ schedules, but I’m sorry to find out that we did not perform to expectations. I would like to discuss further and make sure we take care of you. Can you reach out to us directly at marketing@taskeasy.com with the subject line “App Feedback” so you don’t have to share personal information here? Thanks again, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Love the app and service!

Nathan McDuck

This service has been a great benefit as I have not had time to mow my lawn this past year between multiple jobs and caring for sick family members. Not everything has been perfect, but the customer service team has worked hard to fix it, and we were always happy at the end of the day. This app makes it even more simple, so I can do everything right from my phone.

Information

Seller
TaskEasy Inc.
Size
116.2 MB
Category
Productivity
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.2 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2016 TaskEasy Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like