iPhone Screenshots

Description

toolani is the best app for cheap international calls. Save up to 90% on oversea calls without any loss of quality. Try it for free - your first call is on us!

Top rates to Germany, Poland, India, China, Thailand, Nigeria and 200 more countries.

Why toolani?
* It's super cheap to call abroad to more than 220 countries.
* Make international calls to any phone: fixed and mobile line.
* No internet connection necessary.

Risk free - your first call is free!

How toolani works:
The app automatically recognizes all your international contacts, then with a single click you can call over toolani and save up to 90% vs. making the same call via your mobile provider.

You always get the best call quality. The app connects you via a local landline number in your country to the person you want to call abroad. This means call quality is always really high and calls don't need the internet.

Say hello!
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/toolani
Twitter: https://twitter.com/toolani

support@toolani.com

What’s New

Version 3.1.9

Thank you for using toolani.
This version contains minor bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

4.0 out of 5
543 Ratings
543 Ratings
Westfynn ,

Finally

I’ve been using Voxofon, and I can never call when I’m at home , it has the worst connection ... so I always had to drive around the neighborhood to be able to talk
I just gave this a test try and was able to actually call from home WOW yay
I’ll be buying credits right now !! Thanks I’m very happy

McM90280 ,

Best long distance Service Ever!!!!!

They are true to their money, the calls go through with no problem. Best of the service on the other side of the receiving end, and has good reception so far for two years it’s been the best I’ve ever used..

FO - Unsatisfied Customer ,

Not working at all

Since I signed up for toolani and purchased $10 to make international call but it has not worked. The flex access number assigned to me is also not working. I have complained twice and only once I got a reply. I have asked toolani to refund me my money since I cannot make any call period. I am going to look for another company. I am not going to get my family members sign up because Toolani doesn’t work. What a waste of my money and time.

Developer Response ,

Hello,
thank you for your review.

There are multiple reasons why calling is somtetimes not possible. It might be related to the destination number or to the connection to this number. We always do our best to find a solution in such a case.
If we did not reply to your second email by now, we will do it today.
If we can not find a solution to this problem, we will of course refund your credit.

Best regards,
David West
toolani Customer Support

Information

Seller
Toolani
Size
57.5 MB
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Croatian, Czech, Dutch, French, German, Hungarian, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Spanish, Swedish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© toolani GmbH
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like