iPhone Screenshots

Description

The Xapo App is a mobile Bitcoin and multi-currency wallet that combines convenience and industry-leading security for managing your Bitcoins and sending money to friends and family instantly all over the world!

Features
• Xapo Wallet: Functions just like a checking account for managing daily spending.
• Easily send, receive and convert funds in all currencies worldwide.
• Top up your account with cash, bank transfers, credit card, or - of course - Bitcoin!
• Chat and send money to any email address or phone number instantly!

Some features may be unavailable in your country

What’s New

Version 4.6.4

Xapo’s new release is all about bugs and fixing those bugs.
Expect better performance especially when using the chat and improved stability when it comes to crashes.
We’ve also fixed design and copy issues that will boost your Xapo experience. Enjoy it!

Ratings and Reviews

2.7 out of 5
392 Ratings
392 Ratings
levontutunjian ,

worst wallet/exchange ever

after nearly 24hrs after i made a successful wire transfer i i finally got info from a support agent that they will be freezing account for 7 more days for security reasons and wont approve any of my withdraws. i just want to emphasize i sent xapo a wire transfer. yes wire don't use this exchange

Developer Response ,

Hello, levontutunjian. Please reach us at appreviews@xapo.com to review the status of your account and issue. I will be happy to help you with this. Thanks for using Xapo.

Mzexmore ,

Not Happy With Service

I originally signed up for xapo wallet in the early part of this year. I went through all of the required steps to open an account only to find out that I can’t use my account because they don’t service a state where I live. If I live in a state that you don’t service then why was allowed to create an account? I was not to happy about the fact that I submitted all my documentation for verification and address but still able to use my account due to that fact on my state not being serviced.

Dear developer response
Yes I am restricted because I live in Georgia which is a state that your company does not service.

Developer Response ,

Hi again, Mzexmore. Yes, you are right, due to local regulations in your state, we had to stop providing our services. Rest assured we will be working hard to serve you again. Thank you for your answer and your interest in our Xapo services.

Elkingy ,

Where’s my money?

I transferred USD$8,100.00 to my US bank account on the 29th October, it is now the 26th November and it still hasn’t shown up. I keep getting messages saying they are working on it. This is completely unacceptable. No money has been credited back to Xapo account either.

Developer Response ,

Dear Elkingy. My name is Cristian, and I am in charge of app reviews. Thank you for reporting this issue. I have located your transaction, and I understand your frustration, so I escalated to top management for a faster resolution. We will contact you soon to answer all your questions and solve this issue immediately. Thanks for your patience.

Information

Seller
Xapo Limited
Size
180.5 MB
Category
Finance
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Portuguese, Spanish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Xapo Limited UK
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like