iPhone Screenshots


Order groceries from local supermarkets or large hypermarkets near you. We partner with big name such as: aswaaq, Union Coop, almaya, 7-eleven, Choice Mart, KP Mart, and many more.

We deliver to Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah and Ajman.

Organic options with Ripe Oganic in Dubai and Mawasim in Abu Dhabi

Features that matter:
- Trained personal grocery pickers and specialty handlers ensure only the best quality products get delivered.

- Live in-store promotions get sent in real-time to your inbox and appear inside the app. You’ll never miss out.

- Advanced search function. You’ll get your grocery shopping done in record time - if you have a grocery list ready.

- Items sorted by subcategory “aisles” like in stores for that familiar browsing experience.

- Items sorted by brands for easy orders of your favorite and most trusted products.

- Debit Card, Credit Card or Cash on delivery.... or el Grocer credit earned by referring friends.

Why el Grocer?
- We have a long-term plan: making the perfect grocery home delivery experience. We’re building this around you, the customer. Request everything you want - products, brands, stores, areas or whole supermarket chains. We will get them for you.

- Best in industry customer service. We’re here for you, always: report bad behavior, late deliveries, rude store personnel. We are your advocates, and we do not tolerate bad service from our partners.

- We are here for your convenience. Easier faster chores, with our 2-tap reorder. Save time by skipping the store for your weekly deliveries or your mid-week top-ups.

- Receive exclusive offers only available on el Grocer every month. We have a whole team that signs deals with the brands you love to bring you EXCLUSIVE el Grocer deals.

- Personalized grocery services. We are your grocery concierge. Save two or more locations, schedule your ideal delivery time and even order 24/7 from select stores.

Follow us on Instagram, Twitter (@elgrocer) and Facebook (fb.com/elgrocer)
For more info, visit https://www.elgrocer.com for the el Grocer web experience.

قم بالطلب من حوالي 200 سوبرماركت وهايبر ماركت مجاور. أسواق، تعاونية الاتحاد، المايا، كي بي مارت، تشويس مارت وغيرهم الكثير.

نقدم خدمة التوصيل لدبي وأبو ظبي والشارقة وعجمان.

نقوم بتوصيل المأكولات العضوية بالتعاون مع متجري رايب أورجانيك في دبي والمواسم في أبو ظبي.

المزايا الهامّة:
- لدينا موظفون متخصصون بانتقاء البضاعة لضمان حصولك على منتجات بأفضل جودة.

- نقوم بإرسال عروض وخصومات المتاجر لبريدك الإلكتروني، كما وتظهر في التطبيق، وبالتالي لن تفوت فرصة العروض.

- نستخدم دالة بحث متطورة برمجيا تمكنك من التسوق بوقت قياسي إذا كانت لديك قائمة بالمنتجات التي تريدها.

- المنتجات مصنفة لفئات تشبة الممرات الموجودة في المتجر؛ لتحصل على تجربة تصفح مألوفة.

- المنتجات مصنفة لعلامات تجارية؛ لتسهيل طلب المنتجات التي تفضلها وتثق بجودتها.

- يوجد تنوع في طرق الدفع الآمنة، فيمكنك الدفع من خلال بطاقة الصراف الآلي أو بطاقة الائتمان أو نقدا عند التوصيل، أو حتى هدية من التطبيق لأنك قمت بدعوة الأصدقاء.

لماذا تطبيق el Grocer؟
- لدينا خطة بعيدة الأمد تتمثل في تحقيق أفضل خدمة توصيل منتجات للمنزل. وهذا لا يتم إلا من خلال إرضاء الزبائن، فأنتم محور العملية. قوموا بطلب كل ما ترغبون به سواء كان منتجات أو علامات تجارية من أي متجر أو منطقة أو حتى سلسلة متاجر، نحن هنا لتوفيره لكم.

- نحن الأفضل في خدمة العملاء في مجالنا؛ فنحن هنا دائما لأجلك. لا تتردد بإبلاغنا عن التصرفات المعيبة أو تأخر التوصيل أو السلوكيات الفظة من شؤون موظفي المتاجر، فنحن محامي الدفاع عنك ولا نتساهل أبدا مع الخدمات السيئة من شركائنا.

- أمانك أولويتنا، خصوصيتك ضماننا، ثقتك هدفنا.

- نحن هنا لراحتك، حيث أن عملية إعادة الطلب تحتاج فقط لنقرتين. قم بتوفير الوقت من خلال خدمة التوصيل الأسبوعي أو توصيل منتصف الأسبوع.

- نقدم خدمة تسوق واقعية؛ فنحن دليلك لعالم التسوق. قم بحفظ موقعين أو أكثر وحفظ الوقت الملائم لك للتوصيل أو حتى قم بالطلب في أي وقت تشاء من المتاجر المختارة.

تمتع بخدمة تسوق أفضل اليوم!

تابعنا على إنستغرام وتويتر (elgrocer@) وفيسبوك (fb.com/elgrocer). للمزيد من المعلومات، قم بزيارة رابط تجربة التطبيق على الويب https://www.elgrocer.com .

What’s New

Version 2.4.6

- Fresh look
- Now you can search multiple items on one click
- Bug fixes and performance improvement

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
342 Ratings
342 Ratings
Liakous24 ,

Worst App and Partners Ever

Have tried el grocer many times, it started good but eventually it ended up not delivering the orders, delaying and not having available items.
They assured me that if I ordered from Aswaaq where they have their own representatives then there will be no issues, I made the mistake and placed the order, items were never delivered after almost 2hrs and after few follow ups I had to cancel It.
Poor development of the app as they should have the option for the supermarket to make the items N/A instead of ordering and then being informed that 2-3 items are not available and irrelevant items were recommended for replacements.
They should have a tracking map like Deliveroo and UBER so we can trace where our order is but I think it is something that couldn’t work as they are always late so at least the way they have it now they can say that the driver stuck on traffic...
Anyway, first review I have ever made and it is negative but it is really frustrating using this kind of apps...

Developer Response ,

FIrst of all, I'm really sorry. Could you please share what aswaaq store it is and check this doesn't happen to anyone else? Something is seriously wrong and as you mentioned we have our own pickers there so we are able to control the quality of picking and delivery.
Items are updated, just not in real time as very few stores update their stocks digitally in real time. We do our best, but at most we can do this manually twice a day.
Live tracking is in development, but I know this doesn't mean much right now. We will continue to try to serve our customers to the best of our ability and hope we will be able to serve you better if you try us again. We're sorry.

mdmgwn ,

Useless app

I don’t usually leave reviews, especially rude ones, but I’ll make an exception for you guys (insert sarcastic slow clap). I placed an order at 12:19PM, been pending for 20mins, contacted the CS team, order was accepted. I sent another follow up at 1:37PM and CS rep said order is processed. Another follow up sent at 2:20PM, exactly 2 hours after I placed my order. CS rep is now saying that the store has closed online orders and cannot deliver. It took you 2hours to let me know. Anyways, I just tried this app because of a voucher that I got from yallacompare. I am now thinking that you won’t process this because of the voucher but I just love proving myself wrong so I made another account and did the same thing, turns out you did the same thing as well. Nice one guys. Keep it up!

Developer Response ,

Hi Gwen,
I'm Marcel, I'm the marketing guy here at el Grocer.
I don't usually badmouth our stores and I take great care to smooth over operational issues and compensate our customers for sub-par services that aren't under our control.

The store had issues and it didn't notify us. At the first intervention by CS they said they will process it after we pressured them to deliver the order since they had accepted it.

After 2-hours, our CS again contacted the store and they responded with distain. The issue was immediately escalated and the store has been put on probation until that indifference is penalized by their management. Unfortunately they are the only ones delivering to your area so we can't offer an alternative at this time.

I am truly sorry - the indifference they showed towards you does not represent our values and our business. We hope to get more reliable people to deliver in your area and when that happens just message CS and tell them Marcel owes you an apology and we'll make it right.


terribleelgrocer ,

Total mess

My first negative review in my life. Let’s set aside the absolutely inconvenient design of the app and the fact there is no phone numbers to contact neither the app, nor the shop itself (only the chat which on holidays doesn’t even work) - every single order I placed I had a problem with it. Once the order was placed at 1 pm and I received it at 8 pm!!! Second time the product came completely rotten. And just now the delivery guy from Careem (???) came with no receipt and I paid an amount which then I realized contained an item that was Canceled. The total amount always includes automatically the cancelled items. Seriously?!!! Your app is a total mess and I recommend everyone to stay away from it.


Nuummite Ventures DMCC
160.8 MB
Food & Drink

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.


English, Arabic

Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2015 Nuummite Ventures DMCC


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like