Screenshots

Description

Shop the region’s largest fashion destination, featuring over 22,000 products from four leading brands – Splash, Babyshop, Lifestyle and Shoe Mart. Get the Centrepoint app and enjoy great deals today.

Here’s why we think you’ll love our shopping experience:

• Pay by cash, Credit or Debit Cards, international Credit Cards and Shukrans.
Easily return or cancel your order from our app in a few easy steps.
• Earn valuable Shukrans and spend them for instant savings.
• Favourite the products you love and shop them anytime you want.

There’s a whole lot more for you to enjoy, so go ahead and download our Centrepoint app today.

Happy shopping!


تسوّق أحد أكبر وجهات الأزياء في المنطقة، والتي تتضمّن ما يزيد عن 22,000 منتج من أربع ماركات رائدة – سبلاش، بيبي شوب، لايف ستايل وشو مارت. احصل على تطبيق سنتربوينت اليوم واستمتع بعروض رائعة.

نعتقد أنك ستحب تجربة التسوق معنا، وإليك الأسباب:

• ادفع نقدًا، عبر بطاقة الائتمان أو الخصم المباشر وشكرنز.
• قم باسترجاع أو إلغاء طلبك بكل سهولة على تطبيقنا خلال خطوات قليلة سهلة.
• اكسب نقاط شكرنز الثمينة وانفقها للحصول على خصم فوري.
• احفظ المنتجات التي تحبها وتسوّقها وقتما تشاء.

وهناك أكثر من ذلك بكثير لمتعة أكبر، سارع بتحميل تطبيق سنتربوينت اليوم.

نتمنّى لك تسوّق سعيد!

What’s New

Version 8.2.1

•Minor bug fixes and performance improvements

•Happy with our app? Let us know by writing a review.


•تم إصلاح بعض المشاكل وتحسين الأداء.

•هل يسعدك استخدام تطبيقنا؟ أخبرنا عن رأيك عبر كتابة تعليق.

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
8.6K Ratings
8.6K Ratings
Rifky123 ,

Bad product

I bought 2 shoes for my kids one the size is not compatible then I place the request for refund ,they came after 3 weeks to pick up the return product but still the amount not credited
And other shoe name called ‘Alena avalor’
Within a week shoe got teared then I called customer care they said warranty is not valid it’s more then 3 days ,so I will advise anyone whomever buying through online SHOEMART or Centre point not to buy through them because when they deliver they sent damage products please Adhere
Thanks

Developer Response ,

Hi, we are sorry for this experience. Please share with us the order ID to help you with this concern.

Mori138 ,

Log in issues

I can’t log in
It keeps telling me that the operation could not be completed and that I should try again some other time (and that other time never comes because it’s always like this)
I tried reinstalling the app and it didn’t work

Developer Response ,

Hi, we are sorry for this experience. Please share with us more details to further assist you.

jamsmat ,

Just for online advertisement only

Dear Shoemart or Centrepoint team please do not underestimate your customers. Your success because of us!

If you just want to be active in online advertising then let it be. Or else if you are looking for online trade then you should keep items in varied sizes.

If anyone wants to buy any shoes from this application none of them are available in the size other than 45 or 46. So you know no one can grab that item. Don’t try to tell
Me it’s got over by huge shopping or out of stock or high demand etc.

Last few weeks I’m counting on your stuff what exactly your game plan. That’s why I’m wasting my time to address you that you are playing wrong card here.

Sooo funny and waste of time of time

Developer Response ,

Hi Neso, we are sorry for this experience. Please share with us more details about this concern to further assist you.

Information

Seller
Landmark Retail Limited
Size
269.2 MB
Category
Shopping
Compatibility

Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2016 Retail World Limited.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Wallet

    Get all of your passes, tickets, cards, and more in one place.

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like