Eden App is the #1 on-demand lawn care, leaf cleanup, and snow removal services app! Eden App is currently servicing Toronto, Ottawa, Chicago, Philadelphia, Minneapolis, St. Paul, Milwaukee, Boston and beyond. Download the app, and let us handle your curb appeal while you can get back to the important things.

• Create a user profile in seconds, with the ability to add multiple properties. Which can come in handy if you want to order for a family member.
• Pick between snow plowing, lawn mowing, garden bed cleanup, shrub trimming, and leaf cleanup services.
• Receive an instant free estimate for the services required.

• Get matched with an insured and top rated professional in your area.
• Receive real-time updates on when the contractor will arrive at your property, as well as before and after photos of your lawn, garden, or driveway.
• Rate the contractor on your experience, and a receipt will be emailed to you.

• Eden uses a secure third party bill-service, Stripe, to manage your confidential and sensitive information. Your private information is never shared with any third parties.

Eden App has been reported on by CBS, The Chicago Sun Times, The Minneapolis Star Tribune, The Philadelphia Inquirer, The Toronto Star, The Globe and Mail, Noteable, CBC, Breakfast Television, and more.

Check out for more information, or reach out to us at and we will be happy to assist you with 24/7 customer support

Are you a contractor? Sign up here:

What’s New

Version 2.2.3

Improved job functionality and some reliability improvements and bug fixes.

Ratings and Reviews

3.8 out of 5
19 Ratings

19 Ratings

D Landscapes And Snow Removal ,

Work done right and on time

I have a 3 car driveway and huge sidewalk in front of my house. We got 6 inches of snow where I live. I simply put my address into the app, and in no time a contractor messaged me that he’d be coming in an hour. He showed up with his crew and did a fantastic job! He cleared the complete length and width of the areas I requested to have cleared. Better and faster than any local snow removal companies that I’ve dealt with! Choose Eden if you want the job done right and prompt!!!

SANole ,

Worst service and good luck getting your money back!

I placed a request for service around 9 am. A contractor immediately accepted. The scheduled time was between 2 pm and 6 pm. At 6 pm they cancel. Guess what? The company is closed at 5 PM. This is on a Friday and now there is no way to reach them until Monday!

Oh, and they charged my credit card and I have no clue when I will get my money back!

I will also be reporting them to Apple directly to get this app removed from the store!

Developer Response ,

We do not charge your payment card until the contractor submits after photos. What you may have seen is a hold on your account that dropped immediately when the job was cancelled. We apologized for the miscommunication and note that it was resolved.

Abekay ,

Amazing service

What a great setup. I put in what I wanted and within the hour I had a crew at my door that was attentive to all my specifications and finished the job correctly.
I love perfectionist!!!

I highly recommend.


Eden App Inc
12.6 MB

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like