Screenshots

Description

The only app you need as a cryptocurrency trader, see features list below. We will keep on adding new features as we speak... stay tuned!

Features:

• CoinMarketCap Data
• Price Alerts
• Portfolio
• Price Ticker
• Pass Code Lock

Get More Features in the PRO Version:

• See Profit & Loss
• Export Portfolio (CSV)
• Price Alerts with Percentage
• Enable Chart Options
• Drawing Tools (iPad)
• Technical Analysis (iPad)

See our privacy policy: http://tradingcoinsapp.com/privacy.html and terms of service http://tradingcoinsapp.com/terms.html for more details.

If you have any questions related to this app please don't hesitate to contact us.

What's New

Version 4.7

We have fixed the following issues:
- Price alerts will be opened on the coin page
- Profit and loss percentages and prices are fixed
- Some minor bugs and speed improvements

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5

1.3K Ratings

1.3K Ratings

👌🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

Rb233

I actually have come to love this app... it gets a little sluggish at times but for the most part it’s an awesome app to use. Surprisingly there are few apps out there that let you monitor your profile on the fly with api keys, but also buy and sell and other options right from your mobile device. This app syncs right up with my bittrex account, i can trade real time on the go in a pinch, and I can track real time each coin and my profit/loss with ease. Great app... hope updates to it makes it even better and more smooth and robust. Buy lifetime it pays off!

Great App but buggy for me

hooter187

It could be just me, but this app is great but I'm having issues when using features. I've upgraded to pro, but it still doesn't let me use the pro features. So I changed it to a "lifetime" subscription, and it still didn't let me use pro features. It could be a bug with just my phone (iPhone X running latest iOS) or others have the same issues. I'm using bittrex as my exchange. Any input, developers? Otherwise, great app. I'm still using this as my trader app with these issues.

Developer Response

Hi, thank you for your review. Let's followup by email so that we can help you faster. Thanks.

Keeps autoselling my positions

Jj nyc beatz

This is the worst cryptocurrency app. It keeps autoselling my positions on cardano. I even made a purchase on bittrex instead of using the app and the same thing happened. You can’t email thru the app so no customer service. I emailed them through their website and it’s been 24hrs and no reply. I have screenshots of the trade to prove my statements. I lost almost $500 b cause of this because it would sell my positions at a much lower rate than I bought even though I did not authorize these sells. DO NOT BUY THIS APP!!!

Developer Response

We are sorry to hear that you are facing this issue, but auto sells have nothing to do with the app, please check your Bittrex settings. We do not store any personal data such as API keys on our server.

The backend of the app is running on a secured IBM server with SSL encryption and CloudFlare.

Please contact Bittrex about this issue and let us know the outcome if possible.

Also, we would kindly ask you to update your review on the app store once you have found out what was causing the autosell as you are now pointing this mistake to us without even having it investigated.

Thanks in advance.

Information

Seller
Ali Farhat
Size
7.8 MB
Category
Finance
Compatibility
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2017 BitWatch - Trading Coins Ali Farhat
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Pro Version $9.99
  2. BitWatch PRO $12.99
  3. Pro Annual $87.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like