Screenshots

Description

Edit, eSign, annotate, convert, encrypt PDFs and other documents on our award winning document management platform. Go paperless in minutes. Used by millions of individuals and businesses worldwide, PDFfiller brings the benefits of document editing, electronic signatures, cloud storage, and digital fax together into one easy to use service right to your iPhone and iPad. Easily fill out forms, edit PDFs, add or erase text, checkmarks, signatures, dates, and photos right from your iPad, iPhone, or iPod Touch with just a few taps!

Never lose or forget a document again, archive documents, search and access any document anytime and make working on the go a breeze.

● Type anywhere on your documents, whether you need to fill in a form or just add some quick notes on the margins.
● Create clean, realistic looking verified signatures on any document with your fingertips.
● Email documents to PDFfiller
● Get a real fax number that delivers electronic faxes to your Inbox on PDFfiller.
● Add photos or pictures to your documents directly from your device's photo library, or take a new one on the spot.
● See everything that happens to your documents with an audit trail
● Add watermarks or fillable fields for your customers to fill out.
● Convert PDFs to any format including Word Document or Excel
● Encrypt documents with two-factor authentication

Every PDFfiller account comes with unlimited cloud storage, so you can access the documents you need, whenever you need them:

● Add documents from other apps on your device
● Add documents from the web via direct URL, or Safari’s “Open In…” option
● Search PDFfiller's document library of over 25 million fillable documents.
● Email documents directly into your PDFfiller account.
● Request documents from anyone via email.

PDFfiller makes managing your documents simple:

● Create custom folders to keep your documents organized.
● Add an extra layer of security to protect your most sensitive documents with the encrypted folder.
● Convert any document to a template to avoid repetitive data entry and adjustments.

Request and review digital signatures from anywhere, anytime:

● Send documents to be signed by anyone with SendToSign.
● Review signature request history and statuses anytime.
● Access your signed documents from anywhere.

Print, share, and save your documents on the go:

● Send documents via email or SMS.
● Print documents with an AirPrint-enabled printer.
● Fax documents to any US fax number
● Invite others to collaboratively edit documents with Share
● Make any document publicly fillable with LinkToFill

Start using PDFfiller right now and get your 7-day free trial. Choose an affordable subscription plan to get premium PDFfiller features.

Basic
Fill out and eSign any document online
Easily access your documents from anywhere
Annotate and draw shapes in your PDFs
Send out documents for signatures
Save, print and fax your documents
$6 per month/ $72 per year

Plus
Erase, blackout and redact text in PDFs
Merge, rearrange or add pages to PDFs
Add photos or watermarks
Transform any PDF into a fillable form
Invite up to 2 users to open up their accounts on PDFfiller
$10 per month/ $120 per year

Premium
Host fillable PDFs on your website
Restore previous versions of documents
Create complex eSignature workflows
Password protect confidential documents
Invite up to 4 users to open up their accounts on PDFfiller
$15 per month/ $180 per year

Subscription Information
Subscriptions will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account. Your subscription will automatically renew unless cancelled at least 24-hours before the end of the current period. Your iTunes account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. Manage your subscriptions by going to your Account Settings in iTunes after purchase.

Terms of use: https://www.pdffiller.com/en/terms_of_services.htm

Your feedback is important to us, so please email support@pdffiller.com

What's New

Version 4.8.2

- GDPR Compliance update
- Minor changes and fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.4 out of 5

139 Ratings

139 Ratings

This app did work great, not sure what happened

student12749

This app was great when I downloaded it 6 months ago, I started a new program in school and just needed as easy to use for taking notes in class on the I-pad I bought for school. Like I said at first (the first 5 months or so) it worked great exactly what I needed. Then a few weeks ago some of the notes I would take on lectures started getting erased where I put them and getting moved to the first slide of the presentation. This was not a big deal and I thought it was just a small glitch until this week. I had a presentation with 100 slides and took notes on most slides. Then I open the app today and all the notes are covering the first slide not a single note was left anywhere else in the entire presentation and I have no way to make sense of any of the notes or know what they meant. I might fail my exam now because of this. Very disappointed in app that did work very very well when I downloaded it! Not sure what kind of “updates” were made but it really ruined my studying.

Developer Response

Thank you for giving us feedback. We are terribly sorry that you faced mentioned issues and we are fixing them at this moment. In case if you will face these or other issues again, please, address your complaints through direct message to our support team at support@pdffiller.com. We would be really glad to solve all your issues.
Looking forward to a chance to improve your impression of our service!

Almost what you'd expect.

Alley Bobbaloosky

So I got this app to arrange and annotate pdfs and forms etc. and for the most part I really do like it - this app does almost exactly what I want but there are a few odd things about it which I have been unable to resolve or even discuss with their support - cause they haven't answered me, just sent a survey asking how my xp with support was.
(I downloaded the latest version today 9-9-17)

1. In the provided 'how to' doc, it shows check-boxes next to the names of each file in your window. Presumably so one could check multiple files and then be able to move them as a group. That does not exist in the app as of now, so managing files has to be done one at a time. And given that tapping on your desired file once, doesn't immediately open your file but instead opens a side window with other options (including open), this makes moving files one at a time a real pain.
This is my main issue with it.

2. This is more a suggestion of how to make this app just a bit more useful... in the annotations window you can select draw mode, where by default the opacity is %100 - I would love to be able to control the opacity of the lines drawn. It wouldn't even have to be opacity - 'draw behind' would suffice.

So I do think this app has great potential but without these two options, I can't give a five star rating.

Developer Response

Hello,
Thanks a lot for the feedback and suggestions you shared with us! We greatly appreciate it as we tailor our product based on our users' needs. I have passed your suggestions to our development team and they were added to their backlog.
It was very upsetting to hear you didn't receive our reply. Despite we provide industry leading reply window of 40 minutes, the emails remain unreliable communication channel. We will soon update the ticketing system with our own solution that is going to be much more reliable. Our Support Managers are willing to investigate the case further. If you would email our support@pdffiller.com address with remark "iOS AppStore comment 9-9-17" we would be able to easily investigate the caseWe will do our best to provide better and better user experience to you and hope to receive more feedback from you! Have a great week and thank you for using PDFfiller!

Poor support, extremely poor.

Huffy fly

Having issues with the the program fir several days. Unable to obtain any necessary support. Only contact information listed on their sight is for billing. Left several messages and developer is completely unresponsive. Attempted to contact and resolve by text and interaction was poor at best.?it is obvious they had your money and service and support were nor part of their mission statement.

Developer responded and apologized. Indicated i should contact the same email address i had vern contacting and they would fix everything. Guess they didn't want to fix it before. So now they go and insult you be not even making an effort to make things right. The condescending, cavalier attitude is disgraceful. Basically they are saying we didn't care to help you before, give us another chance to ignore you again, maybe try making it right for real and display some customer concern.

Developer Response

Thank you for giving us feedback. We are sorry that you faced such amount of issues and we would like to make it better as quickly as possible.
Please, address your complaint through direct message to our support team at support@pdffiller.com. Our support team leader will be glad to solve all issues you have faced. Looking forward to a chance to improve your impression of our service!

Information

Seller
Pdffiller Inc.
Size
131.8 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© PDFfiller Inc.
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. PDFfiller Basic Monthly $19.99
  2. PDFfiller Basic Annual $71.99
  3. PDFfiller Plus Monthly $29.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like