From the Coast to Coast AM show hosted by George Noory, this app offers Live and On-demand audio streams, and Podcast downloads for the last 90 days of shows for Coast Insider members. It also provides Show, Article, Photo, and Guest--related information, Show contact info by phone or email, Station list, and Coastzone Newsletter Sign-Up.

What's New

Version 5.4.16

-Fix for autoplaying to the next episode

Ratings and Reviews

3.6 out of 5

502 Ratings

502 Ratings

Do not update to new version!!


Worst update ever! Does not work at all as of rig
Right now. Was able to download a few episodes a
Episodes at first ( that would just start
Playing at random times) now nothing
Download. I used to listen everyday as
A coast insider now I'll be listening to
Someone else. I would like a fix or my
Money back! Help us George your fans
Need you!!
Update on the new update: It still does not work! I think someone there should actually use the app ( or try) on an iPhone so they can see how this app will not download etc. very frustrating. I am back at App Store to reload so I can download a show!! Fix this please!! Have still had no response or support will be canceling my subscription. Sorry George! Do not wast your money on this folks it does not work.
Another update 10/10 it keeps getting worse. If I did not like George and the show would have given up not only is downloading almost impossible without deleting the app and reloading which only works for a show or two but now if I do get a show to download it is not the one I want. I finally got through to someone and after 3 emails of explaining what was wrong they got back and said we know and have no idea when the app developer would try to fix! They know it is broken and will not fix!! Shame on you, C2C poor customer service. Here's a tip folks download the conspiracy show app with Richard Syrett. He is great and the app works, oh and it is free!

Developer Response

Hi Nick, an update to the app has been added to the App Store to address the issues we've been having. Please try updating the app and if you still having trouble just send an email to

Better, but still has a few problems.


Doesn’t auto play to the next episode, this is good, however, it will play the same episode when you go back into the app, without you pushing the “play” button, not a big of a deal but still annoying.
The scrolling through episodes, if you leave the episode list and you go back, it puts it at the beginning of the list, not where you left it. Also when you go to your saved shows, and start scrolling, it “shifts” the list as if it is still loading more episodes on the list, this is also annoying because it cause you to play the wrong episode.
So because you guys have done some fixes, but your app is still unacceptable, I give it only 3 stars...better from before, but still not to my standards.
Don’t give up C2C, you guys are almost there…

Still a horrible app.


The latest app update fixed some things and broke others. They fixed the autorotation problem in iOS by eliminating it (I guess that’s one way to fix a broken feature—just deactivate it). But they broke the feature that would automatically play the next episode after the current episode finished. This was a very useful feature, as they break each night’s show into separate hour segments. Now, the app stops after each hour’s segment, and you have to manually start the next segment. There is a setting for this in the app, but whether the setting is on or off, the feature doesn’t work. It’s a mystery to me how such a great radio program can continue to offer us one of the worst iOS apps ever. Wish I could give it zero stars. Come on, Coast toCoast, please get serious about your app!


Premiere Radio Networks, Inc.
78.4 MB
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2017 Premiere Networks - All Rights Reserved


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like