You don't need a password for your account - the authentication keys are generated and stored only on your device, so no one ever will access them.
Send and receive photos and videos with HD quality.
The messages are permanently destroyed if not delivered in 48 hours.
Just show the QR-code from your profile to your friends and they would be able to find you and to start the conversation in seconds. You are still able to choose a username, so other people could find you.
Numerous improvements. Optimized battery and networking usage.
With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.
Get things done within this app using just your voice.