iPhone Screenshots


Cupshe - live life on the beach

Hit the beach in style! Life is better in a bikini.

Be ready for your on-the-go destination with our fabulous selection of swimsuits. Cupshe app is here to bring you seamless shopping experience and 1000+ styles. Get the latest and greatest arrivals at your fingertips.

Perks of Cupshe app:
- US $3 OFF your first order, code: APPVIP
- HQ & full-screen product photos, so you can get close to our styles
- Instant notification about sales and other awesome events with app exclusive offers
- Order Track help locate your package, so shipping info is in your hand

Wait...there's more:
- Use Favorites to save the styles you love & Shop them later or share with your friends
- Ship to 206 countries all over the world
- Load fast and take little space in your device memory

The tans will fade but the memories will last forever. Build your good look with our pretty killer selection of swimwear and stand out on the sand.

Any thoughts? Or feedback? Shoot us an email at service@cupshe.zendesk.com, we’d love to hear your suggestions!

What's New

Version 2.2.5

- Regular optimization

Ratings and Reviews

4.5 out of 5
792 Ratings
792 Ratings

Poor customer service


While I’m happy with the suits quality, I am extremely disappointed in their customer service. I purchased 7 suits to try on. I fell in love with 2, and wanted to return 5. For one there was no mention of their “less than desirable” return policy routine. And two I followed all the extremely ridiculous instructions to return the 5 suits and I have only received 1 refund, and they keep responding to my other emails with responses that don’t even match my initial email. Example- they responded to one of my return request emails with- “we are sorry your package has been lost, please check around outside of house and with neighbors to see if your package is around, otherwise it’s on it’s way.” It’s very hard not to lose patience with an online only company that does not accommodate their customers when purchasing and returning suits. I would not have purchased 7 suits, had I known this would be such a headache. Again, the suits are good quality (however I don’t know how they hold up over time since I haven’t worn them anywhere yet) but I suggest buying 1 or 2 suits at a time in case you don’t get your money back. Also, suits run small. I’m a medium and the larges mostly fit well, but a few L were even snug, hence the returns.

Developer Response

Dear customer,
Sorry for any inconvenience. Cupshe team are always trying our best to provide better service to you. We provide a comprehensive range of pre-sale and after-sale services. We will reply to all messages within 72 hours. Thanks.

I love this shop

Hollys mom

I have placed multiple orders from them and loved everything I have ordered. Two suit I ordered for my mom did not fit her chest area so I contacted customer service to do a return. I was super happy with the customer service I received for that. I was able to order new suits and loved them. I swim a lot between the pool/jacuzzi and the lake so I have worn my suits quite a bit already and they are holding up well and I get compliments all the time on them. I can't believe how great of quality for such a great price. I only wish they had a physical store to buy from also so I can try more style on that I'm not sure will look right on my body style So far though I haven't been disappointed. So happy they have a super easy app now so I can find exactly what I'm looking for easier and faster now. I recommend them all the time to people who stop me to ask where I got my suit and it so easy to say get the cupshe app.



Apparently, there was a problem with the tracking system. I didn’t receive my bathing suits on time even though i paid 5 dollars extra for it to be sent between 5-7 days, but it was like the 12th day before i even got them. oh and thanks cupshe for writing this update which wasn’t true at all.😘 you just got exposed! i had to change it to be real with whoever is going to buy from your company. and i didn’t get a compliment which is a TOATAL LIE SO JUST STOP. have a great day😚❤️❤️

I bought 2 swimsuits and i was able to track it on cupshe. then after a few days it said to contact customer service. I tried to log onto cupshe with my email and it said no email has been found. On the app it has my email and password on it but when you click on “my account” and then “settings” at the top it says “Acount Linked Mailbox” there was only 1 “c” in account instead of 2. does this show up on yours? does that mean cupshe has been hacked or is it a simple mistake? has any of this happened to you? sorry for the questions, just freaking out at the moment.😂😩

Developer Response

Sorry for the late reply. If any AFTER-SALE requirement, please submit a ticket to service@cupshe.zendesk.com. We provide a comprehensive range of pre-sale and after-sale services. We will try our best to help you and reply to all messages within 48 hours.


48.3 MB
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like