iPhone Screenshots


With RoseGal app, you can shop any merchandise you like at anytime and anywhere. You can also interact with over 10,000,000+ fans to share your shopping experience. Keep your fingers on the pulse & gain inexpensive products.

RoseGal is a one-stop shopping mall, including
Women’s fashion, plus size, dresses, swimwear, bikini, tops, American flag, lingerie, leggings, bras, underwear, shoes, sandals, flats, led shoes, hair, bags, hats, beauty, sunglasses, watches, jewelry, keyring, rings, earrings, body jewelry, Men’s clothing, shorts, shirts, pants, jeans, blazers, tie dye, home decor.
RoseGal provides all users with more cost-effective goods. Download our app and become our user, RoseGal will impress you!

What’s New

Version 3.4.4

A new version is here!
We improved and adjusted the user interface design to provide you better experiences.

Ratings and Reviews

4.3 out of 5
2.7K Ratings
2.7K Ratings
Kr15cmvk ,

Clothing & sizes and jewelry

Problem with sizes; regardless of plus sizes or regular sizes, I’ve checked the sizes and calculated (when unavailable) the inches vs centimetres. I wear a size 10 - 12 American sizes depending on the cut and fabric of the item. Unfortunately, even when I’ve gotten the sizes that are supposed to fit according to their site, breasts @ a size DDD/F at 42 inches just rarely fit anything even when they do offer something upwards of xxxl! I still have found that my “girls” simply just don’t fit. Stretch fabric occasionally fits but the clothes are a crap shoot unless you’re model size anorexic! Because of the return policy & difficulty involved, I have often given some of the items away to much smaller friends as a gift!! On the other hand, I love their costume jewelry! I usually get it fast and it’s just lovely so I highly recommend getting the jewelry and have had only a few that were damaged or broken but as a crafter who enjoys jewelry making, I can usually fix it so it passes for useable. If you’re interested in items that don’t require a “size,” I can recommend them based on my personal experiences being positive but as for the clothes, if you’re busty or larger than a size 5-7 American size (and those will still probably be found in the plus size section) all I can suggest is “buyer beware” cause though it seems that it should fit, there’s an excellent chance that it would most likely be too small. Good luck with your choices.

Developer Response ,

Dear Customer,
Thanks for your review.
We offer detailed sizing charts on all our item’s pages. We ask customers to check these carefully to select the correct size before placing an order with us.
Please choose the item size according to your own measurements (in inches or cm).
We do our very best to provide pretty accurate measurements in the size chart under product information.
Thanks for your understanding!
Rosegal Customer Service

Dolphinladee ,

Customer service

Don’t bother bc they don’t answer your e mails I got a hold of someone on the im they said to e mail them .... they do not answer these it said with in 24 hrs .... I don’t think they know when 24 hrs is they had a Facebook coupon if you invited three friends and they excepted and download it and open the app get five dollars for each one I only got credit for one I got a hold of an instant message person who said to email the problem for which I did the coupon says it’ll be there with in 24 hours it was not me so the answer your email within 24 hours it’s been a week I was waiting on this coupon to order a dress I wanted and now the dress is gone up three dollarsSince I put it in my cart they sent me an email saying my cart was going to expire that’s why I contacted tried to contact them I don’t answer emails and customer service stinks so I gave two stars because I did order one dress fits pretty good little big but least I got it on it’s a pretty dress I got a lot of compliments so for my daughter materials a bit then though

Developer Response ,

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your inquiry.
Please kindly note that we will try our best to resolve the issue for each customer.
Please send us more details to support@rosegal.com or submit a ticket here:https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.
We will check this issue for you.
Rosegal Customer Service

Leah58530 ,

Not worth it

I was excited to try Rosegal, as it’s been promoted as a plus size clothing app. The only thing I saw about returning was on the first page, it said returns within 30 days. Didn’t mention any exclusions. The biggest size available in the swimsuit I wanted was XL, kinda strange for a plus size app. So I get the swimsuit, and now I look at it and I see where the measurements were, that’s my fault for not reading the measurements. I see when it ships it comes from China and I think here we go it’s not going to work, bc their sizing is much different. So I get it within 30 days (doesn’t fit) and I try to contact them for returns, and of course they don’t do returns on swimwear. I scoured the app and finally found where that policy was hiding, under account information. The full return policy Should be on the front page, not one stating returns within 30 days if that’s not the whole truth. I gave it two stars because it did come and bc the measurements were there I just didn’t see them.

Developer Response ,

Dear Customer,
Thank you for your inquiry.
According to the policy,items under the following categories: Sale, Swimwear, Lingerie, Earrings are not covered by the warranty.
Kindly see here for details about our warranty and returns policies: http://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/
If you have any issue,please contact us.
Thanks for your understanding!
Rosegal Customer Service


84.1 MB

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.


English, French

Age Rating
Rated 12+ for the following:
Infrequent/Mild Sexual Content and Nudity


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like