iPhone Screenshots

Description

We are a car sharing company that puts people first. We strive to put people in the driver’s seat and help them take control of their goals. We go above and beyond the call of service to provide an unforgettable car-sharing experience. We put the freedom back into driving… Because we are drivers too.

SOCAR Korea was founded in 2011 and grew to become the largest car-sharing service in South Korea. SOCAR Malaysia is the first expansion country and we provide the convenience and flexibility of driving a car without the commitments of owning one. With a variety of cars to suit every occasion and purpose, you can locate, book and unlock the car you want, when you want it, all through an easy-to-use mobile app.

We also believe in keeping things simple by including petrol and insurance in our hourly price. With our affordable prices and range of cars, we hope to help our members rediscover the fun of driving without the stress of finding parking or cash to pay for petrol.

Unlock your SOCAR today!

What’s New

Version 1.1.0

-Fixed bugs

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
10 Ratings
10 Ratings
Alkuality ,

Poor accessibility

I never registered and it gives me that my phone number is already registered!!! But when I enter my email address it shows that it’s unregistered email?!!!!

Developer Response ,

Dear Alkuality, apologies for your inconvenience. Would it be possible to send phone number and registered email details to [help@socar.my]? We will check it quickly and let you know it. Thanks, SOCAR CSR.

D;:()?:/3 ,

Terrible Customer Service

The car unlocking does not work in some garages. When I was locked out, their customer service did not answer the call for over an hour. They do not refund your money when their services do not work.
If something is left in the car that you are locked out of them you have to call multiple times to get them to find it then you have to go pick it up from.their office during working hours (how to do this if you have a job?)

Developer Response ,

Dear D;:()?:/3, apologies for your bad experience. First of all, our missing call is 100 percent our fault and once again really sorry to missing your calls. Would it be possible to send us for refund issue through 'Contact SOCAR' in our App or Webpage? We will check it once again and will makes action. About your belongings, it's not so simple because of SOCAR is carsharing platform which can be reserve from other customer after your reservation done. Please understand this situation and once again we are sorry about your inconvenience. Please keep an eye on the service that is improving. Thanks, SOCAR CSR.

Information

Seller
SOCAR MOBILITY MALAYSIA SDN, BHD.
Size
94.8 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Languages

English, Arabic, Burmese, Cambodian, Chinese (Hong Kong), Danish, Dutch, Estonian, Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Laotian, Malay, Norwegian Bokmål, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Vietnamese

Age Rating
Rated 4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
© 2017 SOCAR MOBILITY MALAYSIA SDN, BHD.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like