iPad Screenshots

Description

Express Invoice Free is an easy invoicing and billing app for business people on the go to easily create and track invoices, quotes and sales orders.

Generate professional quotes, orders and invoices that can be printed, emailed or faxed directly from inside Express Invoice. Send out client statements, recurring invoices and late payment reminders to customers to keep the cash coming in. Quickly generate reports on unpaid invoices, payments, item sales, and more.

Express Invoice Free Features
* Generate professional quotes, orders and invoices quickly
* Send invoices by email or fax
* Generates comprehensive reports
* Automatically record recurring orders
* Analyze sales by customer or item
* Works for both product and service based businesses

What's New

Version 4.57

New Features: Backup and Restore Options
Fixes: Minor Issues and App Crashes

Ratings and Reviews

2 out of 5

10 Ratings

10 Ratings

Nice layout but too many bugs

Jimmyusaicu

I want to use this software. Its pretty easy to use when it works. Right now you can not do an invoice and have it saved a d emailed at the end without the software locking up and all the information being lost. It is a major bug that needs to get fixed. The other issue is I paid $9.99 to have the three features unlocked and i still can only make 5 invoices a month. This is ANOTHER bug that should be fixed. It keeps asking me to pay another $4.99 to unlock that feature.

Developer Response

Hi Jimmy,
We are sorry to hear you are having these technical issues. I'm sending your review to our development to look into the issues you have mentioned. Have you contacted our support team with this issues? They would be happy to help you find a solution to your problems here: http://www.nch.com.au/support/supportcontact.html?software=ExpressInvoice
-NCH Software Team

Easy to use when it works

Maevaegeadelan

Very good layout and super easy to use when it works.
So many bugs though. I paid $9.99 and it keeps asking me to pay again. It still doesn’t allow me to make more than 5 invoices and that’s on a lucky day when you are able to save them. When unlucky it will get freeze until you reset the app. But then you lost your work.
I also have also wanted to contact support but it cost $57 to have access to it.

Looking at the other reviews I noticed that the same problems have been coming back for years and were never fixed. Why am I having the same exact problems that some people were having 4 years ago?
Instead of replying, why not spending time fixing the issues?

That app should have been taken of the App Store a long time ago as it reflect poorly on the platform.

Developer Response

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback and let us know about the issues you are facing. We will look investigate these problems and should have a new release soon. The pricing issue could be an Apple issue or an issue with our program. With the full upgrade, you shouldn't have an invoice limit or have the app ask for an upgrade purchase. Have you tried to restore your purchase? There is more information about that here: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204530 To resolve these problems, while do have the paid support method you mention, that is not the only one. Please message our support team here for free so we can assist you with your program and try to find a solution to the problems you are facing: http://www.nch.com.au/support/supportcontact.html?software=ExpressInvoice
We apologize for any inconvenience that this has caused.
-NCH Software Team

Express Invoice

vickthig

I’ve used the free version for years now and it’s been fine, albeit it has its little quirks. It did what I needed it to do, and that was fine. This year I bought a new iPad and the old program wouldn’t load until I paid the 9.99 for the professional version. I paid for it and have yet to be able to record/save an invoice and print. Once all the info is entered the screen freezes up and you can go no further. It’s useless as it is.

Developer Response

Hi,
We appreciate the feedback as it is helpful to know what problems our users are experiencing. Our development team will look into the issues that you have encountered. Please reach out to our support team here: http://www.nch.com.au/support/supportcontact.html?software=ExpressInvoice . They would be happy to assist you and resolve your freezing issues.
-NCH Software Team

Information

Seller
NCH Software
*WEA.AppPages.Size*
11.7 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility
Requires iOS 6.0 or later. Compatible with iPad.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2016 NCH Software
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Express Invoice All Current Features $9.99
  2. Express Invoice $9.99
  3. Express Invoice feature Unlimited Customers $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like