屏幕快照

简介

蜜蜂结合团队沟通、统一通信、与企业团队协作功能于一身,是提供给中大型企业用户使用的云办公平台,并支持文档分享、日程管理、任务管理、以及企业内部业务应用整合。目前已经有超过上千家企业客户、每天近千万用户使用蜜蜂进行工作。无论您在办公室或在出差路上,您都可以使用蜜蜂跟团队进行沟通、处理协作。

蜜蜂支持以下功能:
高安全性混合部署:蜜蜂支持公有云或者混合部署。如果选择混合部署,企业所有沟通消息都可以保存在企业自身的机房,降低消息泄漏的风险,让安全性有更高的提升。
支持AD/LDAP同步企业通讯录:支持 LDAP/AD 同步,您可以从通讯录快速查询到公司员工,快速查看对方档案、发起聊天、查看对方日历忙闲时间。
人员工作状态:蜜蜂提供完整的工作状态,包括:有空、会议中、番茄、休假、离线,让每个状态跟消息接收情况有完整的对应。
多人群聊:随时可连接您的同事或外部合作伙伴,进行一对一或群组沟通,让每个沟通更有结果。蜜蜂可以让您依照地点、组织名称、职位资料组合创建群组,让您更方便管理群成员。
多人实时通信:支持 PC 或手机客户端,与工作上的同事或外部合作伙伴沟通,可进行PSTN 与 VoIP 语音融合,支持超过 60 个国家的本地语音接入,全球分布式部署,提供屏幕、文档、以及多路视频共享
[集结号]广播功能:蜜蜂支持群发消息以及[集结号]广播功能。通过集结号,企业可以指定管理者发送公告、任务以及表单,让所有接受者根据企业统一的要求,完成工作任务或数据搜集。
日程管理:提供用户查询联系人忙闲时间查询,快速安排会议。并且在会议时间到点的时候,发送提醒,立即一键入会。
企业内部应用整合:蜜蜂提供开放接口,支持统一登录,允许企业通过接口发送消息、打电话、传送视频,进而将数据连接到企业内部业务系统。

当您在使用蜜蜂传送文档时,您可以在 PC 与移动客户端随时查询,通过讨论组进行文档讨论,所有讨论的文档可以聚合保存。管理员可以管理组织内的文档管理权限。您也可以通过云盘与团队成员进行文档协作共享,指定团队成员的文档查看与下载权限,通过够快云盘发送大型档案链接,不用担心文档过大问题。

蜜蜂让您保持高昂的生产力,打破传统的组织边界,让个人与组织的工作效率都得到快速提升。我们相信您会喜欢蜜蜂带来的变化。如果您有其他问题,欢迎随时来信咨询,我们的邮箱是 bee@quanshi.com。

新内容

版本 2.1.82501

问题修复

评分及评论

3.4(满分 5 分)
92 个评分
92 个评分
咖啡机主

用了一段有点感觉了

新入职公司让下载一个这个应用,以为就是个im聊聊天,用了一段时间发现还不错,解决了我安排时间的问题,之前时间都是碎片化的,现在变得有计划了。最近在用任务功能,还在体验中,期待更多好功能上线!

M飘

功能齐全,日程管理最合我心

蜜蜂的功能非常多,如聊天,发公告(偷偷说一句公司已经离不开这个功能啦)日程管理帮助我最大,每天工作安排有节奏的进行中,赞一个

ady5581

原来日程可以这么好用

公司今年开始用蜜蜂,最爱就是嗡嗡的日程,以前使用日程软件,孤零零的只能安排自己的时间,现在预约会议室和同事的时间,简直不要再方便👍

信息

销售商
G-Net Cloud Service Co., Ltd.
大小
310.2 MB
类別
商务
兼容性

需要 iOS 8.0 或更高版本。与 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod touch 兼容。

语言

简体中文, 英语

年龄分级
限4岁以上
Copyright
© 2015 G-Net Integrated Services Co., Ltd.
价格
免费

支持

  • 家人共享

    启用“家人共享”后,此 App 最多可供 6 名家庭成员使用。

更多来自此开发人员的 App

你可能也会喜欢

Screenshots

Description

G-Net Bee integrates team communication, unified communications, and corporate team collaboration. It is a cloud office platform for large and medium enterprises and it supports document sharing, schedule management, task management and corporate internal business application integration. At present, over one thousand corporate clients and more than 10 million users use G-Net Bee to work every day. Whether you are in the office or on a business trip, you can use G-Net Bee to communicate with the team.
G-Net Bee supports the following functions:
• High security mixed deployment: G-Net Bee supports public cloud or mixed deployment. If you choose mixed deployment model, all communication messages can be stored in the enterprise’s own computer room, which reduces the risk of message leakage and enhances the security.
• Support AD / LDAP to synchronize corporate contacts: support LDAP / AD synchronization, you can quickly find company employees from the contact list , quickly check other’s files, initiate a chat and check other’s status via calendar.
• Personnel working status: G-Net Bee provides complete working status, including available, in meeting, tomato, vacation and offline, so that every status can have a complete correspondence with the message reception.
• Group chat: You can connect your colleagues or external partners any time to make one-on-one or group communication so that each communication is more successful and thus every communication can be more effective. Bee allows you to create groups by location, organization name, and position, making it easier for you to manage group members.
• Group real-time communication: support PC or mobile client to communicate with colleagues and external partners; support integration of PSTN and VoIP; support local audio access of more than 60 countries. Its global distributive deployment provides sharing of screens, documents and multi-channel videos.
• [Assembly] Broadcast function: G-Net Bee supports mass message and [Assembly] broadcast function. Enterprises can designate the manager to send announcements, tasks and forms, so that all the recipients can complete the task or data collection based on the unified requirements of enterprises.
• Schedule management: users can check the contact status, and quickly schedule the meeting. When meetings are about to start, all participants will receive a notification and click to one-key join the meeting.
• Corporate internal application integration: G-Net Bee provides open APIs, supports unified login, allows enterprises to send messages, make phone calls and transmit videos through the API and so as to connect the data to the corporate internal business system.

When you use G-Net Bee to send a document, you can check on PC and mobile client at any time. All users can discuss the document in the group, and all documents can be aggregated and saved. Administrators can manage document management permissions within organization. You can also use the cloud disk to share documents with your team members, and authorize team members to check and download documents. You can send large file links via the cloud disk and have no need to worry about the document size .

G-Net Bee can help you keep high productivity, break the traditional organizational boundaries, and improve the efficiency of individuals and organizations. We believe you will enjoy the changes brought by G-Net Bee. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us. Our email address is bee@quanshi.com.

What's New

Version 2.1.82501

bug fix

Ratings and Reviews

Ethan Bi ,

Great app

Great app for enterprise collaboration!

hiatcg ,

劳动者的公敌

劳动者的公敌

Information

Seller
G-NET Integrated Services Co., Ltd.
Size
346.6 MB
Category
Business
Compatibility
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Simplified Chinese
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2015 G-Net Integrated Services Co., Ltd.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like