iPhone-Screenshots

Beschreibung

Mit Parclick findest du in mehr als 170 europäischen Städten den passenden Parkplatz. Worauf wartest du noch? Hole dir jetzt die App und spare bis zu 70 % bei der Buchung eines Parkplatzes. Mit der Parclick App kannst du dein Auto, Motorrad oder deinen Van überall schnell und preiswert parken.

Bist du es leid, in einer unbekannten Stadt stundenlang nach einem Parkplatz zu suchen? Mit Parclick findest du an jedem Ort einen preiswerten Parkplatz, der perfekt zu deinem Zeitplan passt. So musst du nicht mehr lange im Kreis fahren - auf der Suche nach einer freien Parklücke!

Mit Parclick ist alles ganz einfach: Ermittle deinen Standort mit dem GPS-Finder oder suche mit der App nach deinem gewünschten Ziel. Entscheide dich für ein Sonderangebot von einem der nahegelegenen Parkhäuser und buche deinen Parkplatz direkt mit unserer App. Um ins Parkhaus zu gelangen und dein Fahrzeug (Auto, Motorrad, Transporter, Minivan, etc.) für einige Stunden oder Tage abzustellen, brauchst du nur deinen Reservierungscode.

*** Wie funktioniert die App? ***

- Wähle aus wo und in welchem Zeitraum du parken möchtest

Ermittle deinen Standort mit dem GPS-Finder oder suche nach einer bestimmten Straße, Stadt oder einer Sehenswürdigkeit und entscheide selbst, für wie lange du dein Fahrzeug parken möchtest. Auf unserer Karte hast du die Möglichkeit den Parktarif auszuwählen, der dir am besten gefällt. Und wenn du mit dem Zug, Schiff oder Flugzeug weiterreisen möchtest, dann hilft dir unsere App dabei, die besten Angebote in der Nähe von Flughäfen, Bahnhöfen oder Häfen zu finden.

- Entdecke unsere Angebote und entscheide dich für eins der preiswerten Parkhäuser

Parclick bietet dir unzählige Parkplätze für jeden Bedarf: 24-Stunden-Zugang, das passende Parkhaus für dein Fahrzeug (Autos, Motorräder, Transporter, etc.), Überwachungssysteme und vieles mehr!

- Wähle und buche einen Parkplatz und erhalte deinen Zugangscode

Melde dich an, registriere dein Fahrzeug und wähle die bevorzugte Zahlungsart aus. Sobald du dich für ein Parkhaus entschieden hast, erhältst du eine Buchungsnummer, die bei der Ankunft am Parkhaus vorgezeigt wird. Mit der App kannst du alle deine Buchungen verwalten und den GPS-Finder nutzen, um den idealen Parkplatz ausfindig zu machen. Buche deinen Parkplatz schon im Voraus - wann und wo du möchtest!

- Parke in zahlreichen europäischen Städten

Parclick bietet dir Parkplätze in verschiedenen europäischen Ländern wie Frankreich, Spanien, Deutschland, Portugal, Belgien und vielen mehr. Verbringe deine Zeit nicht mit der Parkplatzsuche: buche deinen Parkplatz schon im Voraus! So brauchst du nicht mehr lange im Kreis fahren - auf der Suche nach einer freien Parklücke!

*** Wo kann ich Parclick nutzen? ***

- Italien: Rom, Mailand, Venedig, Florenz, Pisa and Neapel.
- Spanien: Barcelona, Madrid, Valencia, Sevilla, Bilbao und in vielen weiteren Städten.
- Frankreich: Paris, Lyon, Nizza, Bordeaux, Reims und Cannes.
- Portugal: Porto, Lissabon and Coimbra.
- andere europäische Städte: Freiburg, Brügge, Brüssel, Amsterdam, Genf, Basel...

Parclick ist eine kostenlose App, mit der du bis zu 70% in über 900 Parkhäusern in ganz Europa sparen kannst. Mit Parclick ist es möglich, die Suchergebnisse nach Preis und der Entfernung vom eigenen Standort zu filtern. So findet jeder Fahrer den idealen Parkplatz!

Die App schlägt dir spezielle Angebote für lokale Veranstaltungen, monatliche Abonnements mit Rabatten und Multiparking-Pässe vor, die es dir ermöglichen in verschiedenen Parkhäusern in ein und derselben Stadt zu parken. Entdecke einen Parkplatz in deiner Nähe und buche diesen schon im Voraus. Wir haben für jedes Fahrzeug (Auto, Van, Motorrad, Minivan, etc.) das passende Angebot. Parclick ist in über 170 europäischen Städten mit über 900 Parkhäusern verfügbar!

Hast du Parclick noch nicht auf deinem Handy? Dann lade dir die App gleich kostenlos herunter und entdecke die günstige und einfache Art des Parkens!

Neuheiten

Version 1.9.4

BUG-BUSTERS: Grade weg, und schon wieder haben sie zugeschlagen.

Breaking news: Die Bugs, die versucht haben, unsere App zu infiltrieren, wurden heute Abend erwischt, sie hatten versucht, die Parkmöglichkeiten für die Nutzer zu gefährden. Die Behörden ermitteln noch. Unser Entwicklerteam sagte: "Wir werden nicht aufhören, bis wir sie alle repariert haben." Die Bugs oder wir."

Bewertungen und Rezensionen

4.0 von 5
20 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen
Krypto1961

Sehr gut

Guter Aufbau, übersichtlich und gute Beschreibung Situation vor Ort.

dburcu

Tolles Extra vor allem bei Autotrips

Wir haben Parclick während unseres Italien-Urlaubes genutzt. Teils bereits hier von Deutschland aus gebucht, teils erst spontan vor Ort. Die Parkplätze/ -häuser und der Service in diesen waren super. Die App ist optisch ansprechend und funktional einwandfrei gestaltet, sodass alles reibungsfrei abläuft. Selbst kurzfristige Fragen wurden uns über Twitter sofort beantwortet. Alles in allem: Top!

Thokka

Guter Service

Schon mehrfach erfolgreich genutzt. Völlig unproblematische Abwicklung. Erstaunlich, welche Anbieter sich da registrieren. Da funktioniert die Akquisition der Häuser wohl sehr professionell.

Informationen

Anbieter
Parclick S.L.
Größe
91.2 MB
Kategorie
Navigation
Kompatibilität
Erfordert iOS 9.3 oder neuer. Kompatibel mit iPhone, iPad und iPod touch.
Sprachen
Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Niederländisch, Spanisch
Alter
Kennzeichnung: 4+
Copyright
© 2018 Parclick S.L.
Preis
Gratis

Support

  • Familienfreigabe

    Wenn die Familienfreigabe aktiviert ist, können bis zu sechs Familienmitglieder diese App verwenden.

Das gefällt dir vielleicht auch

iPhone Screenshots

Description

Parclick lets you search for and find parking spots in over 170 cities in Europe. What are you waiting for? Download now and save up to 70% on your parking. With the Parclick app, parking your car, motorbike, or van in any location near you is cheap and easy.

Are you tired of entering a city and spending hours looking for a spot to park? With Parclick, you can find a parking lot wherever you want, tailored to your schedule and at the best price possible. Forget driving up and down in search of somewhere to park your car!

Parclick is simple and intuitive: locate yourself using the GPS finder or search for a destination using the app, choose between special offers on car parks in the area, and book your parking spot directly from the app. You only need your booking code to enter, and you can park your vehicle (car, motorcycle, van, minivan, etc.) for hours or for days.

WHAT CAN I DO WITH THE PARCLICK APP?

√ Choose the area you want to book and your parking dates

Let the app identify your location using the GPS finder, or search for a street, city, or point of interest, and select the hours or days you want to park your vehicle for. Just like that, you can select the best offers available on parking spots across the map. And if you're travelling by train, boat, or aeroplane, the app can help you find a dedicated zone for cars in airports, ports, and stations.

√ Choose from a huge number of cheap car parks available

Parclick offers hundreds of parking spots to cater to your every need: 24-hour access, dedicated zones for all kinds of vehicles (cars, motorbikes, vans, etc.), surveillance systems, etc.

√ Select, book, and receive your free access code

Sign up, register your vehicle, and select your preferred payment method. Once you’ve chosen your parking lot, you’ll receive a booking number to present at your destination. The app lets you manage all your bookings, and uses the GPS finder to locate your chosen car park. Book as far in advance as you like!

√ Park in hundreds of cities across Europe

Parclick offers parking spaces in European countries like France, Spain, Germany, Portugal, Belgium, and many more. Don’t waste time searching for a place to park: easily book a parking spot in advance, and forget about driving round and round to find a car park.

WHERE CAN I USE THE PARCLICK APP?

- Italy: Rome, Milan, Venice, Florence, Pisa, and Naples.
- Spain: Barcelona, Madrid, Valencia, Seville, Bilbao, and many more.
- France: Paris, Lyon, Nice, Bordeaux, Reims, and Cannes.
- Portugal: Porto, Lisbon, and Coimbra.
- Other European cities: Freiburg, Bruges, Brussels, Amsterdam, Geneva, Basel, and many more.

Parclick is a free app that lets you save up to 70% on over 900 parking lots across Europe. With Parclick, you can filter the results by price or by distance from your location. Parclick offers flexibility for any drivers who need a personalised zone to park their cars.

The app suggests special offers for local events, monthly subscriptions with discounts, and access to Multiparking passes, which let you park in different car parks in the same city. Find a parking lot near you and book your place in advance, whatever your vehicle (car, van, motorbike, minivan, etc.). Find Parclick in over 170 European cities, with over 900 car parks available!

Still don't have Parclick on your phone? Download the app for free and discover a cheap and easy way to park!

What's New

Version 1.9.4

BUG-BUSTERS: they’ve only gone and done it again

Breaking news: the bugs who tried to infiltrate our app have been caught earlier this evening, trying to jeopardise the ease of parking for users. The authorities are still investigating. Our team of developers say: “We won’t stop until we’ve fixed them all. It’s them or us.”

Ratings and Reviews

3.6 out of 5
5 Ratings
5 Ratings
BD29

Poor UI Resulted In Really Expensive Parking

Buyer Beware - I Had Several Problems With This App

The UI for the Parclick app is poor.

1) After entering your particular car type, the app doesn’t filter out the parking garages that your car type will not fit into (not sure why they ask for your car type at all).

After entering my vehicle into the app, and then choosing the parking garage that THE APP RECOMMENDED, I only found out once I arrived that my vehicle wouldn’t fit.

2) The app only suggested parking garages in my immediate vicinity. As I was trying to purchase parking for a day trip into Paris, it didn’t allow me to move the map to where I would be parking. Slight annoyance. Poor UI, but not the end of the world.

3) I found the garage that I wanted finally, and went to pay for the parking, at which point the app wouldn’t take my payment (a bug in the app?). So, I went to their mobile website and finished the transaction there.

SO, I couldn’t use their garage at all. They still took my money. And parking in Paris is EXPENSIVE.

With all of the buggy issues with their app, plus the fact that they take money without delivering service, the writing on the wall is pretty clear.

I would not use Parclick. Buyer beware.

jordanamazin

Website is hot! App is not.

Hopefully you guys can fix this one fast. I loved browsing on the web but since apps typically perform better for mobile use, I downloaded it and typed in the address I need. For whatever reason, it simply says “Sorry, we don’t have any car parks here :’( Try looking elsewhere!”

The issue I have: on the website, there are multiple car parks available. I want to know if I will be able to use this app or not because we are traveling abroad (Spain and Italy) and will likely need to find parking as part of our itinerary and possibly during the trip. Would love to see the app fully functional!

Mjalil

Very easy to use.

The app is simple and very easy to use, which is what you want out of a parking app.

Information

Seller
Parclick S.L.
Size
91.2 MB
Category
Navigation
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2018 Parclick S.L.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

You May Also Like