It provides useful tables and reports which show how your properties are performing by tracking both incoming rent and expenses.

Clear up mis-understandings and outstanding rent using the tenure summary. This report shows a complete history of all rental amounts and can be easily emailed.

Integrates with Reminders and Contacts so that you always have the right information at your fingertips.

- Keep track of property availability and tenants.
- Supports all major currencies (per document).
- Record and tag expenses; produce reports within a given date range for your accountant.
- Flexible tenure billing - daily, (calendar) monthly, and yearly billing supported.
- Quickly generate receipt and invoices for your tenants, send by email.
- Integrates with Reminders so that you know when to expect rent.
- Uses system Contacts for tenant details.
- Store notes and other documents relating to tenancies, e.g. signed forms.

What’s New

Version 2.2

- Fix window restoration, other minor UI fixes.
- Fix introduction page loading in web browser at startup.

Ratings and Reviews

unhappy landlord ,


Worst app ever. So disappointed.

Developer Response ,

Well, I'm sure this hardly qualifies for the worst app ever, given that it has 5-star reviews from other users. I hope you'll try the latest version, which has many improvements. Feel free to email me directly with your concerns and I'll attempt to address them.

133wyoming ,


I have had this for three weeks or so and still can't make head or tails of it. I needed it to keep track of expenses but cannot even add the expense????
Hate it. wish I could get my money back.

Developer Response ,

I'm sorry you had trouble with the app. When you open a new document, it walks you through all the basics, and additionally if you click "Help -> Introduction" in the menu, you can get links to help you further. I hope you can try the latest version, it has many improvements.

ratezero ,

Not worth it, even if it was free.

This app is terrible. Ripoff. No good for tracking rental properties at all.

Developer Response ,

I'm sorry you had such a bad outcome. I've used this app for 10 years, and I've personally found it useful. Hopefully you can try the latest version, it has many improvements.


Orion Transfer Ltd
6 MB
OS X 10.10 or later, 64-bit processor
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright © 2017 Orion Transfer Ltd. All Rights Reserved.


  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer