Screenshots

Description

It provides useful tables and reports which show how your properties are performing by tracking both incoming rent and expenses.

Clear up mis-understandings and outstanding rent using the tenure summary. This report shows a complete history of all rental amounts and can be easily emailed.

Integrates with Reminders and Contacts so that you always have the right information at your fingertips.

- Keep track of property availability and tenants.
- Supports all major currencies (per document).
- Record and tag expenses; produce reports within a given date range for your accountant.
- Flexible tenure billing - daily, (calendar) monthly, and yearly billing supported.
- Quickly generate receipt and invoices for your tenants, send by email.
- Integrates with Reminders so that you know when to expect rent.
- Uses system Contacts for tenant details.
- Store notes and other documents relating to tenancies, e.g. signed forms.

What’s New

Version 2.2

- Fix window restoration, other minor UI fixes.
- Fix introduction page loading in web browser at startup.

Ratings and Reviews

unhappy landlord ,

:(

Worst app ever. So disappointed.

Developer Response ,

Well, I'm sure this hardly qualifies for the worst app ever, given that it has 5-star reviews from other users. I hope you'll try the latest version, which has many improvements. Feel free to email me directly with your concerns and I'll attempt to address them.

133wyoming ,

Don

I have had this for three weeks or so and still can't make head or tails of it. I needed it to keep track of expenses but cannot even add the expense????
Hate it. wish I could get my money back.

Developer Response ,

I'm sorry you had trouble with the app. When you open a new document, it walks you through all the basics, and additionally if you click "Help -> Introduction" in the menu, you can get links to help you further. I hope you can try the latest version, it has many improvements.

ratezero ,

Not worth it, even if it was free.

This app is terrible. Ripoff. No good for tracking rental properties at all.

Developer Response ,

I'm sorry you had such a bad outcome. I've used this app for 10 years, and I've personally found it useful. Hopefully you can try the latest version, it has many improvements.

Information

Seller
Orion Transfer Ltd
Size
6 MB
Category
Finance
Compatibility
OS X 10.10 or later, 64-bit processor
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
Copyright © 2017 Orion Transfer Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Price
$29.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer