iPhone Screenshots

Description

Stay connected with your family and friends at all times with Safe24! Add your close ones to your circles to know where they are when you need them.

Here's what you can do with Safe24:
– view the exact location of your friends or family members on the map
– browse through their travel history
– get timely notifications when they arrive at a certain place or leave it
– create different circles for your friends and family
– invite as many people as you want to your circles
– mark your favorite places on the map using presets (like Work, Home or School) or specify your own (e.g. restaurants, cinemas, your secret hiding places - whatever you like)
– keep track of the battery level of your friends and relatives, and get notified when they're low on battery charge
– share your own battery charge level
– share your location to the circle members (or disable the location sharing if you don't want to)
– track down a phone in case it was lost or stolen
– tell your circle members your exact location by using the Check In button
– send help alert to everyone in your circle right from the app (all your circle members will be notified immediately)
– choose different icons for your places (e.g. gym, cinema, restaurant)
– use group chats to communicate with your circle members

With its numerous applications, Safe24 is sure to become an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to stay closer to friends or ensure their family members' safety.

You can use the app without registering your account. Note: If you’re not registered, your data will be stored only on your current device and cannot be restored on another one.

Please note that continuous use of location services in the background can drastically decrease battery life.

Information about the auto-renewal of subscription:
– Subscription with a free trial period will be automatically renewed to a paid subscription
– Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period. The cost depends on the selected plan
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase
– Any unused portion of the free trial will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

The following subscription plans are available (price may vary depending on location):
• 1-month subscription with 7-day trial version – US$ 14.99
• 1-year subscription with 7-day trial version – US$ 59.99

By using Safe24, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use:
http://bpmob.com/ft/privacy/
http://bpmob.com/ft/terms/

What’s New

Version 1.12

This update has a lot of useful changes and improvements! Don’t miss it!
– Ability to use the app without registration
Note: If you’re not registered, your data will be stored only on your current device and cannot be restored on another one
– Simplified app design for joining and managing circles
– Easier app login using an invitation
– Updated notifications that are both functional and elegant
– Optimized app battery usage
– Some minor improvements - the overall app experience is much smoother now

We would greatly appreciate if you would take a minute to leave a review on the App Store!

Ratings and Reviews

4.4 out of 5
7.3K Ratings
7.3K Ratings
Artdogtx ,

Inconsistent, at best.

I bought this a month ago and it seems like it’s getting worse. I use it to track myself for work and billing purposes. It will completely omit some of the places I’ve programmed and will show that I’ve been driving for 4 hours, when in fact I had stopped several times. I know where I’ve been, and can say that these errors would cause major drama if I were actually trying to track someone else. I also think that a subscription to this should give you more than 1 weeks worth of history. Not happy with this.

Developer Response ,

Please kindly contact us at support@bpmobile.com so we can investigate and resolve the issue.
Thank you!

Gordi55 ,

No good

The app prompts to let you know you’re being tracked which was a total bust with my kids.

To reply from app: the rightful owner of the account, app payment, credit card information and cellphone device is me, and I agreed to all the terms when I initiated the app. Three days later the app prompts again and the owners approval is overridden by a minor. Is that legal?

2nd reply: the owner of the device and account is the parent that pays for it and who’s name is on the account AND it’s being installed for the safety of the minor.

Developer Response ,

Dear Gordi55, it is illegal to track the device without permission from the owner of that device. Our app is about safety, not about secret surveillance.

Dad i O ,

Great App

let’s me keep track of my family including those on non-Sprint plans. Has lots of good tools, and requires some time to set-up,
but well worth it.

Information

Seller
BP Mobile LLC
Size
82 MB
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.
Languages
English, Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Location
This app may use your location even when it isn't open, which can decrease battery life.
Copyright
© BP Mobile, LLC
Price
Free
In-App Purchases
  1. Premium 1 month $9.99
  2. Premium $7.99
  3. Premium 1 month $4.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    With Family Sharing set up, up to six family members can use this app.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like