7 Songs, 22 Minutes


About In Stereo

In June 2005 In Stereo's debut EP, Death Before Emo, established the Atlanta pop-punk combo's brash approach to pop-punk, which emphasized the sweetness before that hyphen. In Stereo itself was rather new, having formed the previous February from the remnants of local outfits Nuclear Saturday and Lights Out. The band included vocalist/guitarist Jesse Cole, guitarist Marc McClusky, bassist Josh Baker, and drummer Tom Bruno. ~ Johnny Loftus



Listeners Also Played