Screenshots

Description

Continual lets you post videos of any length to Instagram Stories.

Now you don't have to squeeze your stories to 15 seconds.
Don't get cut off in the middle of you talking to your followers.
Talk and record as long as you want, Upload* it all

Continual will take any video from camera roll and split it to clips of 15 seconds, and saves them to the camera roll, so that you can upload them to IG Stories effortlessly.

A must have utility, if you promote your business through Stories.

In Instagram Stories you can post videos only up to 15 sec in length, Continual app helps by cutting long videos in to 15sec clips so that you can upload them sequentially.

FEATURES:

+ Output videos in Highest Quality Possible
+ Upload* old videos - Your videos don't have to be taken within 24 hours
+ Clips are arranged in correct order so you can upload to Instagram stories in correct order with no hassle.

+ Record straight from the app and Split to clips immediately
+ Jump to Instagram easily after splitting the video.
+ Pick a video from any folder in your camera roll
+ No Crop option - Make videos fit to screen if they are not portrait.
+ No Ads - (We hate 'em).

ADDITIONAL FEATURES:
+ Contact support in 2 taps - Email directly to developer's inbox
+ Frequent updates and new features


Brought you by BestSocialBots Experts in Instagram Tools Since 2013

*Continual App does not directly upload videos to instagram. It saves the videos to the camera roll so that user can upload it easily in correct order using Instagram app.
- Continual App is in no way associated with or endorsed by Instagram.
- Make sure you have enough free space on your device for video clips to be saved. (usually 2 times the file size of the input video is enough)

What’s New

Version 1.9

Bug fixes
Now shows low storage warnings and permission denied warnings.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
33 Ratings
33 Ratings
sheshelld ,

Incorrect order!

I wasted my money on this, no matter what I do my videos are split into incorrect order and it’s far too tedious to work it all out

nkt happy please reply ,

Not happy at all

My videos are not saving after recording!

Developer Response ,

Please update to version 1.9, and let us know if the problem persist. If the problem has been resolved please consider updating the review. Thank you.

frysteen ,

Uselsss.

Crashes every single time with any video file I try to use. Will be getting a refund.

DONT BUY THIS APP

Developer Response ,

Hello Frysteen,
We understand, We were also frustrated with this rare crash issue.
We have just released an update addressing similar bugs. Please try the update and let us know if it has fixed the issue.
Thank you.

Information

Seller
Thilina Solomons
Size
8.4 MB
Compatibility
Requires iOS 10.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Best Social Bots 2016
Price
$12.99

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like