Invoice2go makes it easy for small business owners to create professional invoices on the go, and get paid faster.

Create great-looking, professional invoices and get paid faster using one simple app. Accept all the ways your customers want to pay, online or at point-of-sale. Capture your expenses as you incur them. We are the on-the-go invoicing solution for all types of small businesses: from contractors to dog walkers, web designers to musicians. All of your information is automatically synced and available on your Android phone, tablet and computer.

Invoice2go has been the #1 invoice app for 10+ years and counting. Here’s why people choose Invoice2go:

* Streamline your look. Choose from 8 professional invoice templates optimized for easy use.
* Add a logo for your business. Upload your own or create one using our custom logo designer.
* Match your brand. Sync the color of your logo to your invoice.
* Showcase your awards and honors. Include additional images on your invoice to elevate your look.

* Create and send an invoice in under 3 minutes.
* Jump right in without any training. If you can send an email, you can use Invoice2go.
* Experience updates in real time. Review your edits before you send an estimate or invoice.
* Convert an estimate into an invoice in seconds.
* Set up weekly, bi-weekly or monthly invoices for repeat business and we’ll remind you when they’re ready to be sent.

* Send invoices on the spot. Improve your turnaround time and save yourself the paperwork.
* Accept payments instantly. Add the payments feature so clients can pay your invoices using American Express, Visa, Mastercard, Discover, Paypal, and Apple Pay.
* Accept all the ways they want to pay, online or at point-of-sale with a swipe, chip, or tap.
* Never miss a thing. Keep an eye on overdue invoices and send automatic payment reminders.

• Easily track your expenses. Simply snap a photo of your receipt to safely store and claim business expenses.
• Save for next time. Add expenses directly to your invoice and save recurring expenses for future use.
• No more overflowing shoeboxes. Organize all of your expenses and print expense reports with one tap.

* Stay up to date. Know what happens to your invoice after you hit “send”. See when customers have viewed your invoices and who still needs to make a payment.
* Keep track of your receipts.
* Run reports on estimates, invoices, expenses and more.
* Get all the information you need in one statement. Just select a client and we’ll take care of the rest.

Invoice 2go the ultimate invoice maker: Send simple invoices using professional templates, invoice generator, PDF invoices and quotes, online payments, point of sale , pos for iPhone, pos for iPad, bill organiser, receipt and expense tracking, and business reporting — all rolled up into one easy-to-use app. Whether you need to create a construction invoice or quote, business receipt for your side gig or track receipts for your small business, Invoice2go is the #1 invoice app.

** Ready to get started? Download our free invoice app today. You can try the Invoice2go Pro Plan for 14 days free (no credit card required) before choosing the plan that best suits your business.

** Note: Continued use of GPS running in the background can dramatically decrease battery life. Invoice2go doesn't run GPS in the background unless you give us permission.

What's New

Version 10.27.1

Packed full of time-saving enhancements, this release will help you work fast while you're on the go.

Smarter expense tracking:
- Merchants will now auto complete so you won’t have to re-enter them each time
- A list of the most commonly used categories has been added for you to choose from (or add to)
- Expense description is no longer a required field

More ways to communicate with customers:
- You can now send estimates, credit memos and POs via any messaging app on your device

Love the app? Leave us a rating or review.

Have a question? Tap Help within the app’s main menu, or visit

Thanks to our 250,000+ customers using Invoice2go!

Ratings and Reviews

4.2 out of 5

752 Ratings

752 Ratings

Editors' Notes

Nobody gets into business because they have a passion for sending quotes, invoices and payment reminders—so let Invoice 2go handle all that. Don’t wait until you get back to the office; send beautifully designed invoices on the go as soon as you’re done. Track expenses, take credit card payments, sign documents on the spot—the only thing left for you to do is, you know, that thing you have a passion for!



I am still finding more things that just are not right anymore. Expenses that I have entered just drop off and invoices too. I am now sitting up having to go through a whole 3 months of receipts to see if they are actually showing. I still don’t know why you changed it as it’s obvious by us long time users reviews that we are not happy. Also, all the time I spent loading my pics of receipts was also a waste of time as now there is just a red x in replace and I can’t view them.
Before update.... I run our business with this and it just keeps getting better over time. The support is awesome too, anytime I have a question it is answered straight away and followed up.
After update EDIT Oh no I have to edit my 5 stars. Updated today 8th Nov and trying to do my BAS for the ATO and I can't even print my reports I need anymore. What's happened? I'm having to rethink my whole record keeping software now. Please bring back where we can print from the reports instead of it emailing a report which isn't even what you exported. When loading receipts in there is an extra 2 clicks to get what you need into the entry and you can't save the expense unless you write a description of some sort which isn't necessary for me. Why try and fix something that wasn't broken. It's too busy and hard to read. Tried on the laptop, same.

Developer Response

Thanks for sharing your feedback with our team, Blondebits. We've been hearing a lot of great feedback from our customers who are enjoying the new Invoice2go. We are constantly rolling out new features as well to ensure we are delivering the best possible way to run your business. So sorry to hear this has not been your experience and want to help make sure you can manage your business seamlessly. Send us an email at with your Apple Store username included so a Support Specialist can help you with your expenses and invoices. Our team of experts is available and wants to help.



Since the Major changes I would struggle to recommend it to another business. After losing so many invoices due to installing and reinstalling as advised by your support team, the email system never working properly and having to learn a whole new way to use the software. The home overview isn’t keeping up to date anymore and it’s just become a major struggle compared to what it used be. I’ve been a longtime user as well and I really don’t know if I’ll be continuing to pay for this service in the future. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the old version, yes NOTHING WRONG. I understand you need to update for different versions of operating systems but this is just a joke now. My primary concern is that if I continue to use the software and get used to it, you guys will just go and change it again leaving me in the same struggle.

Developer Response

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, ddairport! We understand the latest update was a big change, however it has allowed us to provide an improved, faster, and more reliable service to all of our customers. We're sorry to hear about the difficulties you experienced while transitioning and our team wants to help. Please email us at with the subject line "ATTN: Virginia" and a Support Specialist will be in touch to help with your home view, and ability to send emails to clients.


142.7 MB
Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
English, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Thai
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2018 Invoice2go, Inc.
In-App Purchases
  1. Starter Package - 12 month $14.99
  2. Starter Package - 12 month $38.99
  3. Pro Package - 12 months $79.99


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like