Screenshots

Description

With GPS locator accuracy, your staff now have the ability to clock in for their shift, wherever they are! Perfect and convenient for the business with staff working “in the field” or “off site” – WageLoch Time is the ideal solution.

APP FEATURES

1. Clocking In/Out
2. GPS location recorded.
3. Ability to record manual clockin when GPS not available.
4. Viewing of the employees roster
5. Access the Wageloch staff portal
6. Ability to Clock In/Out to a specific site from all employers / sites
7. Ability to Clock In/Out to a Department/Role depending on customer configuration
8. Ability to Request Leave
7. Ability to Request Unavailability

Use of the mobile app requires your employer to be WageLoch applications and having the WageLoch staff portal enabled. Our contact details may be found on our website http://wageloch.com.au

What's New

Version 1.0.13

Correction of Password Reset Screen not loading when credentials have never been entered.

Ratings and Reviews

Glitches

Matttttttt12321

It doesn’t even let you put in your time availability on your mobile. You have you to jump on the worst website full of glitches on your laptop to even hopefully get a chance of it not crashing!! Please guys. Fix this.

Developer Response

Hi thank you for your feedback.

We are disappointed to hear that you are experiencing issues with the mobile app and web portal.
Access to certain features of the mobile app are restricted by your employer.
Please feel free to contact our help-desk on (08) 7123 2993 or via email at helpdesk@wageloch.com.au for further information.

Absolutely useless

Euc_j

I don't even know how this app has passed the apple standards. It's so slow that it doesn't work.

Developer Response

Hi thanks for your feedback.
We are disappointed to hear you are not happy with the app.

If you could email helpdesk@wageloch.com.au relaying the issues you have we will try our hardest to fix any issues you have.

Alternatively, you can call our helpdesk on anyone of the following numbers and our helpdesk staff will assist you.

Adelaide(08) 7123 2993

Sydney(02) 8188 7516

Melbourne(03) 9008 6359

Brisbane(07) 3056 0287

Perth(08) 6365 5680

Hobart(03) 6108 2116

Terrible

Rach2302

Terrible app, does not actually even load the leave form, it just goes round and round and does nothing

Developer Response

Hi thanks for your feedback.
Unfortunately since the update to iOS10 the form had issues being displayed.
This is now fixed.
If you continue to have further problems
you can email helpdesk@wageloch.com.au

Alternatively, you can call our helpdesk on anyone of of the following numbers and our helpdesk staff will assist you.

Adelaide(08) 7123 2993

Sydney(02) 8188 7516

Melbourne(03) 9008 6359

Brisbane(07) 3056 0287

Perth(08) 6365 5680

Hobart(03) 6108 2116

Information

Seller
LochSoft Pty Ltd
Size
7.6 MB
Category
Finance
Compatibility
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© 2016 LochSoft PTY LTD
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like