With GPS locator accuracy, your staff now have the ability to clock in for their shift, wherever they are! Perfect and convenient for the business with staff working “in the field” or “off site” – WageLoch Time is the ideal solution.


1. Clocking In/Out
2. GPS location recorded.
3. Ability to record manual clockin when GPS not available.
4. Viewing of the employees roster
5. Access the Wageloch staff portal
6. Ability to Clock In/Out to a specific site from all employers / sites
7. Ability to Clock In/Out to a Department/Role depending on customer configuration
8. Ability to Request Leave
7. Ability to Request Unavailability

Use of the mobile app requires your employer to be WageLoch applications and having the WageLoch staff portal enabled.Please contact our helpdesk for any assistance on 08 7123 2993.

What’s New

Version 1.0.28

New Menu option Location to display google maps for the detected coordinates.

Ratings and Reviews

2.6 out of 5
8 Ratings
8 Ratings
heightmatt ,


First impressions when you open the app are the dated and limiting user interface that’s presented to you. Secondly the functionality of the interface is intrusive and lapse. It lags, it works poorly, unfortunately it’s integration with the program Xero is the only reason we are using it. As soon as an alternative is available we will shift.

Matttttttt12321 ,


It doesn’t even let you put in your time availability on your mobile. You have you to jump on the worst website full of glitches on your laptop to even hopefully get a chance of it not crashing!! Please guys. Fix this.

Developer Response ,

Hi thank you for your feedback.

We are disappointed to hear that you are experiencing issues with the mobile app and web portal.
Access to certain features of the mobile app are restricted by your employer.
Please feel free to contact our help-desk on (08) 7123 2993 or via email at for further information.

Euc_j ,

Absolutely useless

I don't even know how this app has passed the apple standards. It's so slow that it doesn't work.

Developer Response ,

Hi thanks for your feedback.
We are disappointed to hear you are not happy with the app.

If you could email relaying the issues you have we will try our hardest to fix any issues you have.

Alternatively, you can call our helpdesk on anyone of the following numbers and our helpdesk staff will assist you.

Adelaide(08) 7123 2993

Sydney(02) 8188 7516

Melbourne(03) 9008 6359

Brisbane(07) 3056 0287

Perth(08) 6365 5680

Hobart(03) 6108 2116


LochSoft Pty Ltd
6.2 MB

Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2016 LochSoft PTY LTD


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like