Screenshots

Description

Oneflare is the one connection you need to get the job done. With over 80,000 registered businesses across a variety of service categories- finding the right expert connection for an unexpected crisis, an ever-expanding to-do list or a long term project is easy!

Download the app to request a service - Simply tell us what you need to receive up to three quotes from the experts. Compare quotes, business profiles, read reviews and when you’re ready, choose an expert to hire and make that perfect connection.

What’s New

Version 2.18.7

- Made improvements for larger screen sizes
- Some bug fixes

Ratings and Reviews

3.0 out of 5
14 Ratings
14 Ratings
MelandLonmakeupartist ,

Terrible value for money from a Makeup artists point of view

It used to be great up to September 2017. Now it’s become unaffordable for artists to provide quotes on, often simply to quote it costs over $30 and you may not even be selected for the job. It’s a very expensive gamble. When I spoke to them about how they can increase their price from $1.50 to $30 they really had no explanation and I was one of their “premium” longer serving clients!
They get a 0 for customer care factor and I would also rate them a 0 star if it permitted me.
Do not waste your money on ungrateful business practice. I wish customers knew that too but they don’t know how much it costs us as makeup artists, to simply provide a quote for their enquiries.
Very disappointing

Developer Response ,

Hi MelandLonmakeupartist,

Thankyou for your feedback!

There was a price increase in a few categories as we realized we had been undercharging on leads, however, Oneflare's goal is to provide you with the best quality customers for the lowest prices in the market!

At this time, depending on your category, leads will be priced based on a number of factors such as the value and location of the job. Lower priced leads means lower demand jobs and vice versa - but the cost to quote will also be specified to you before you quote so you can pick and choose which leads to spend your money on.

What Oneflare does is put your business details in front of a customer who's looking to get a job done. We can't guarantee the customers will get in touch with you, however, if they advise us they're not going ahead with the job anymore or if the quote is unseen for 48 hours and you haven't revealed the customer's contact details, then we will refund the credits automatically.

We hope you continue to use Oneflare as we improve the platform with feedback from businesses such as yours.

kinxinaus ,

Unclear setup

Submitted a job through the app, I was sent a text to verify my mobile number, I clicked the verify link, and the app opened saying this number is already in use (it’s not, it’s my number)

I was getting phone calls from cleaning agencies back to back, didn’t realise they are given my mobile number to call from the ad, assumed (my bad) that I would pick quotes through the app but I couldn’t log in to the thing! Had to call customer support (which is good) to cancel the account.

Perhaps be clearer about what a new customer can expect contact wise, fix your mobile verification and text the login details or tell them to check their email - I had no idea and thought I couldn’t log in.

Developer Response ,

Hi Kinxinaus,

Thankyou for your feedback, we will be sure to pass this along to the correct teams to ensure a smoother process when posting a job request.

We hope you use Oneflare again in the future.

Mjobrisbane ,

Very helpful app

I have found one flare to be very useful to get excellent and competitively priced service providers for home maintenance. Providers have been quick to respond, polite and professional.

Developer Response ,

Hi there, Great to hear you've been able to find professionals to help out with your jobs!

Information

Seller
Oneflare Pty Ltd
Size
83.8 MB
Category
Lifestyle
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Oneflare Pty Ltd
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like