Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (Unabridged)

by Arthur Conan Doyle

Open iTunes to Buy


The original collection of these stories, published in 1994 in England, did not include "The Adventure of the Cardboard Box" because it was considered "too shocking". It was later added to the first American edition. Other stories included are: "Silver Blaze" "The Yellow Face" "The Stockbroker's Clerk" "The 'Gloria Scott'" "The Musgrave Ritual" "The Reigate Squire" "The Crooked Man" "The Resident Patient" "The Greek Interpreter" "The Naval Treaty" "The Final Problem"

Arthur Conan Doyle, The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $23.99
  • Narrator: Walter Covell
  • Published: 1980
  • Category: Mystery
  • Provider: Jimcin Recordings
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.