Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Minimalist Vegan: A Simple Manifesto on Why to Live with Less Stuff and More Compassion (Unabridged)

by Michael Ofei & Masa Ofei

Open iTunes to Buy


The Minimalist Vegan, by Masa and Michael Ofei, is less of a how-to audiobook and more of a why-to audiobook. A manifesto on why to live with less stuff and with more compassion.  They explore the intersection of minimalism and veganism and all that each complimentary lifestyle has to offer. They dive deep into conscious living and what it actually means.  With chapters on topics such as "The More Virus" and "Courageously Simple" to "The Superior Species" and "A Plastic World", Masa and Michael cover every aspect to help challenge your way of thinking. Their hope is that by the end of it, you’ll have the thirst and passion to architect your life in a way that brings you purpose and joy each and every day.  They have written this audiobook to be listened to within a few hours. Yes, even if you’d consider yourself to be a slow learner! Each chapter can be listened to independently, so you can jump ahead to a section that resonates with you. However, listening to the audiobook from start to finish is a great way to build momentum as you manifest your ideas and dive into a more conscious way of living.

Michael Ofei & Masa Ofei, The Minimalist Vegan: A Simple Manifesto on Why to Live with Less Stuff and More Compassion (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $8.99
  • Narrator: John-Isaac Cleveland
  • Published: 2018
  • Category: Non-Fiction
  • Provider:
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.