Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Forget Me Not

Book 1, The Collective

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Anamae is drawn into a world which shatters everything she knew to be true. The first in the trilogy of the brilliant YA Collective series. followed by REMEMBER ME and NEVER FORGOTTEN.

Since her mother vanished nine years ago, Anamae and her father have shared a quiet life. But when Anamae discovers a brooch identical to her mother's favorite pendant, she unknowingly invites a slew of trouble into their world.

The jewels she finds are not just jewellery, they're a highly developed technology capable of cloaking the human form. Triggering the jewellery's power attracts the attention of a secret society determined to confiscate the device - and silence everyone who is aware of its existence. Anamae knows too much, and now she's Enemy Number One. She's forced to leave her father behind when she's taken in by a group determined to keep her safe. Here, Anamae searches for answers about this hidden world.

With her father kidnapped and her own life on the line, Anamae must decide if saving her dad is worth risking her new friends' lives. No matter what she does, somebody is going to get hurt.

Customer Reviews

Buy the sequel (Remember Me) at the same time - you won’t want to stop reading!

A tale of teen discovery set in a landscape of grief and loss… Motherless Annamae is caught up in a conspiracy she doesn’t understand – and doesn’t really want to understand. All she wants is to get back to her dad and to keep him safe, with the help – and hindrance – of her hunky best friend Will and the mysterious Jax: arrogant, distant… and heroically handsome. While the ending of this book left me satisfied I’ll be looking for the sequel… I’m sure there are more surprises in store!

Great characters excellent story

Fast paced and action packed, I love the world Stacey has created and can't wait to explore it further in the next book.


A worthwhile read, it's cute and interesting. Has huge similarities to the book series, specifically the first - 'City of Glass'. Quite predictable, grammar mistakes and corny at times. Still a captivating read, finished it in a day and will be reading the next, well written.

Other Books in This Series

Forget Me Not
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Romance
  • Published: 01 August 2014
  • Publisher: Impulse Australia
  • Seller: HarperCollins Australia Pty Limited
  • Print Length: 200 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 1, The Collective
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings