Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Indecent - Complete Series

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the ‘Indecent’ Series, a seriously hot and provocative romance by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion and emotion.

Audrey Grant is a busy, successful doctor, but she’s missing something vital in her private life. She dates and attempts to have an adventurous romantic life, but continually finds herself bored to tears and ‘faking it’. Taking the advice of her friends, she makes an appointment with a psychiatrist—dangerously enticing Dr. Evans. From the first instant, she has a connection with him unlike any she’s ever experienced before. Will she be just a patient or discover the secrets of the good doctor’s special brand of ‘therapy’.

This ebook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of romantic activity. Only mature readers should download this book.

Indecent - Complete Series
View in iTunes
  • $3.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotica
  • Published: 01 December 2014
  • Publisher: Vasko
  • Seller: Vasko Pty Ltd
  • Print Length: 129 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.5 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.