• $7.99

Publisher Description

From bestselling author Kelly Elliott comes the first book in her brand new Cowboys and Angels series.

Moving back home to my parents' cattle ranch in Texas was the last thing I thought I'd be doing.
But, here I stand . . . in front of my high school girlfriend. A beautiful, confident woman has replaced the young girl I once knew and loved.

Yep. Paxton Monroe was my first love and the one girl in town who now hated my guts. So much so, Paxton swore her revenge on me if it took her until the day she died.

The fight between my heart, and my head starts tonight. This time I'm staying and fighting and I won't give up until I get what I want. And what I want is Paxton Monroe.

Cowboys & Angels series:
1. Lost Love
2. Love Profound
3. Tempting Love
4. Love Again
5. Blind Love
6. This Love (out Autumn 2018)
7. Reckless Love (out early 2019)

27 June
Little, Brown Book Group
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd

Customer Reviews

Trac89 ,

Lost Love by Kelly Elliott

This story had me from the beginning. I couldn't put it down .

Jaxwright57 ,

Beautiful Love Story

4.5 Stars
I think you know a good series when you can read it out of sequence and still love it, yes I read book 2 before book 1.
Steed Parker left Texas, the family home and the love of his life 10 years ago and when he arrived back home the last person he expected to still be around was Paxton Monroe. Just as Paxton had stolen a price of Steed’s heart, Steed had also taken a price of Paxton with him when he left all those years ago, will time have healed their broken hearts or will meeting again stir up all those feelings and ghosts from the past.
This is a beautifully written love story with characters I fell in love with, looking forward to meeting and reading about the rest of the Parker Clan. I’m sure if the rest are as good as this Kelly Elliott will have a five star series on her hands.

Quinny19 ,

Feeling let down

I was disappointed with this book. I felt like I had read this story many times before with a different twist. Repetitious and tedious at times. I feel I wasted my money.

More Books by Kelly Elliott

Other Books in This Series