Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download


#1, Sydney Storm MC

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


A biker torn between loyalty to his club and love for his woman. 

I let Evie Bishop go once. I won’t make that mistake again.

I’ve loved Evie since we were kids, before I found the Storm MC.

Long before I sold my soul to the devil.

I never wanted to bring her into this world, but a man can only go so long without the woman he loves by his side. I need her like I f*****g need air and I won’t stop until she’s mine again. 

I knew she’d battle me.
I knew I’d have to fight hard for her.
But I never thought I’d be in this predicament—torn between her and my club.

The thing about me, though, is that I’ll do anything for those I love. Even if it could cost me everything. 

This story contains all the panty-melting sexiness and alpha goodness that Nina Levine books are known for.

Standalone Motorcycle Club Romance

This spin-off series can be read without reading the original Storm MC Series.


Books in the Sydney Storm MC Series

1. Relent
2. Nitro's Torment AVAILABLE NOW
3. Devil's Vengeance  AVAILABLE NOW
4. Hyde's Absolution  AVAILABLE NOW
5. King's Wrath  COMING 2017
6. King's Reign COMING 2017

Praise for Nina Levine and the Storm MC series:

"Nina uses her words to make her readers ache and burn, only to turn around and soothe with her thoughtful prose. Her ability to make me feel, to experience her characters' journeys wholly, keeps me coming back for more." - Prisoners of Print Blog

WARNING: Not intended for those under eighteen. Contains violence.

Customer Reviews


What an AMAZING start to a new series by Nina! "Sydney Storm MC" here I come! If you haven't read the "Storm MC" series yet please do.... just because you can & need to read what this women writes.

Nina surely draws her readers into her stories & 'Relent' is no different. I felt myself drift away from the real world & totally stuck into Kick & Evie's story. It was powerful, action packed, sexy, erotic & don't forget the inked men of Storm (the Sydney Chapter atleast). I love the interaction between Kick & Evie, once they figure out that they can't live without the other, Kick's possesive Alpha ways & Evie's absolute sassiness, they compliment one another in so many ways.

WOW Nina Levine, I really don't know how you pull such an amazing piece together (I couldn't do it)... I LOVED this book & can't wait to read what comes next for the "Sydney Storm MC" series. My eyes are ALWAYS peeled!


What an amazing love all the ups and downs
Amazing how love wins over all :)


What a fantastic book. Read it in a day. Can't wait for the next one.

Other Books in This Series

View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: 22 February 2015
  • Publisher: Nina Levine
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 298 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: #1, Sydney Storm MC
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings