Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

A Series of Unfortunate Events Collection: Books 1-13 with Bonus Material

A Series of Unfortunate Events - The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, The Wide Window, The Miserable Mill, The Austere Academy, The Ersatz Elevator, The Vile Village, The Hostile Hospital, The Carnivorous Carnival, The Slippery Slope, The Grim Grotto, The Penultimate Peril, The End

Lemony Snicket

This book is available for download with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device, and with iTunes on your computer. Books can be read with iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


If you have not read anything about the Baudelaire orphans, then before you read even one more sentence, you should know this: Violet, Klaus, and Sunny are kindhearted and quick-witted, but their lives are filled with bad luck and misery. All of the stories about these three children are unhappy and wretched and will most likely fill you with deep despair.

From The Bad Beginning to The End, this comprehensive collection with unfortunate bonus material that may or may not include trivia questions, character profiles, and several very sad sentences is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!

Customer Reviews

More rubbish prices from iTunes.

Seriously?! It was 20 bucks and they RAISE IT?! What is wrong with the iTunes administrators? I have read Lemony Snicket's books and they are amazing. He was my idol for a little while.Raising the prices... * spit* The five stars is for Lemony Snicket not iTunes.


These are some of the best books I've ever read. They are so addictive I couldn't stop reading them. Lemony Snicket is so talented


Ive read this series 3 times, THATS HOW GOOD IT IS!
This is the BESST series Ive ever read, its soo addicting and i got soo sad when the series finished, I WANTED MORE! lol!
once you pick them up, you wont be able to put the books down. and its only $20 for the WHOLE series!
theyre like $10 for 1 book in stores..BUY IT NOW! :D

A Series of Unfortunate Events Collection: Books 1-13 with Bonus Material
View In iTunes
  • $79.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Family & Relationships
  • Published: 01 November 2011
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Seller: HarperCollins
  • Print Length: 1000 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: A Series of Unfortunate Events
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings