Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Bad Boy in Cuffs

Book 3, Dangerous Desire

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


It’s not the danger that scares me. It’s Lucas thinking he’s not good enough for me.

Bad boy, Lucas returns in The Bad Boy In Cuffs, a gripping tale of danger and intrigue as a dangerous man and the woman he loves, struggle to overcome a past that keeps finding its way to the future!

The eagerly anticipated 3rd book in the Dangerous Desire series by international, award-winning erotic romance author Lexxie Couper is now available! Falling in love with a bad boy, a dangerous bad boy with dangerous skeletons in his closet, was never part of my plan, but I wouldn’t change a thing now it’s happened.

All I’ve got to do is convince Lucas I don’t need to be wrapped up in cotton wool.

Not an easy task. Especially when a shadow from his past catches up with us.

And threatens to consume us both…

This erotic contemporary romance contains adult themes and is not intended for readers under the age of 18.

Other Books in This Series

The Bad Boy in Cuffs
View in iTunes
  • $4.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Erotic Romance
  • Published: 12 May 2017
  • Publisher: Book Boutiques
  • Seller: INscribe Digital
  • Print Length: 102 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Series: Book 3, Dangerous Desire
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.