Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Tech News Today (Video-HI) by TWiT, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Tech News Today (Video-HI)


To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.


Tech News Today explores the most important stories of the day in conversation with the world's leading journalists live each weekday at 7:00pm Eastern, 4:00pm Pacific, 23:00 UTC. Give us your news and views at 260-TNT-SHOW or, or watch recorded shows on our website at

Customer Reviews

great work by Tom & the Gang

well you've heard him for some time on CNET now hear him in his own show on the world famous network TWIT.TV - Tome Merit.
Great new show, love the gang inc. sarah lane.

TWIT hits another home run!

Tom Merritt, Becky Worley (drool!) and Sarah Lane plus guests equal a lively, informative and fun show that entertains and informs. This show discusses the tech news of the day and adds insight from experienced, intelligent people who appear to really enjoy their work. This 'vibe' helps to create a must-see podcast that continues the TWIT tradition of offering shows that are intelligent and accurate and also are fun to watch.

I luv TWiT

long time listner/watcher.
everyday i listen to a TWiT netcast.

Tech News Today (Video-HI)
View in iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Tech News
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings