Sorry About Dresden on Apple Music

Sorry About Dresden

Chapel Hill, NC, indie rock combo Sorry About Dresden was formed in mid-1997 by vocalist Matt Oberst, guitarist Eric Roehrig, bassist Matt Tomich, and drummer James Hepler. Debuting early the following year with the single "Crusades," the group also appeared on the compilations Pet Sounds, Vol. 1 and The Bridges of Dissonant County before issuing the full-length The Mayor Will Abdicate in late 1999. How the Cold War Began appeared in early 2001 before the band's Saddle Creek debut, Convenience of Indecision, followed that October. Let It Rest was released in March 2003. ~ Jason Ankeny

Top Songs

Latest Release


Similar Artists