Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Dylan Thomas Reads the Poetry of Yeats (Unabridged)

by William Butler Yeats

Open iTunes to Buy


Dylan Thomas made several recordings in the early 1950s of other poets' works. Captured here is a collection of poems written by William Butler Yeats. Poems include "The Circus Animals", "The Three Bushes", "Solomon and the Witch", "For Ann Gregory", "The Speech of Oedipus at Colonus", "The Dialogue of Self and Soul", "Three Things", "The Long-Legged Fly", and "Leda and the Swan".

William Butler Yeats, Dylan Thomas Reads the Poetry of Yeats (Unabridged)
View in iTunes 4,99 €
  • Narrator: Dylan Thomas
  • Published: 2010
  • Category: Classics
  • Provider: Saland Publishing
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.