Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download and subscribe to Simon Patterson - Open Up by Simon Patterson, get iTunes now.

Do you already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download
iTunes for Mac + PC

Simon Patterson - Open Up

By Simon Patterson

To listen to an audio podcast, mouse over the title and click Play. Open iTunes to download and subscribe to podcasts.


Check out Simon Patterson's weekly radio show 'Open Up' every Thursday on Digitally Imported's Trance channel. 5PM US Eastern / 10PM UK / 23:00 CET -

Simon Patterson - Open Up
View In iTunes
  • Free
  • Category: Music
  • Language: English

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this podcast.