Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Changing Fate

Legends of Havenwood Falls, Legends of Havenwood Falls

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


For a vila warrior, love only comes with death.

During World War I, vila warrior Jerina Ventus’s life irrevocably changed when she saved a wounded soldier’s life and helped him return to his hometown in Colorado. Twenty-five years later, she’s restless and longing for another adventure beyond her forest. Little does she know, her sister Kosa will deliver the opportunity to her.

Thane Beltaine grew up hearing stories about the beautiful and fierce immortal warrior who saved his father’s life. When Jerina’s sister Kosa shows up in his hometown on the arm of a wicked mage, Thane volunteers to find Jerina and bring her back. He never expected to meet the woman who was more legend than real and definitely didn’t think they would clash about every little thing.

Jerina’s temper and patience are tested as they travel to Colorado to rescue her sister, who at first seems reluctant to be saved. She needs to outsmart the mage and find a way to release Kosa from his control, and she needs Thane’s help to do this.

Reluctantly, they work together to save Kosa, and an unexpected love begins to grow. But vila are cursed to never find true love—and if they do, he will quickly die a gruesome death.

Every town has stories of its past, and Havenwood Falls is no different. And when the town’s residents include a variety of supernatural creatures, those historical tales often become Legends. This is but one.

This is a stand-alone historical fantasy tale in the Havenwood Falls shared world, a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Books in the Legends of Havenwood Falls historical fantasy series:
Lost in Time by Tish Thawer • Dawn of the Witch Hunters by Morgan Wylie • Redemption’s End by Eric Asher • Trapped Within a Wish by Brynn Myers  • Blood and Damnation by Belinda Boring • Fated Beginnings by E.J. Fechenda • Emeline by Katie John • Released From a Curse by Brynn Myers • A Pack of Lies by Kallie Ross • Kiss the Ashes by Desiree Lafawn • Hidden Truths by Colleen Nye • Wrath and Retribution by Belinda Boring • Changing Fate by Char Webster More books coming soon.

Changing Fate
View in iTunes
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Expected Release: Jun 07, 2019
  • Publisher: Ang'dora Productions, LLC
  • Seller: Angdora Productions, LLC
  • Language: English
  • Series: Legends of Havenwood Falls, Legends of Havenwood Falls
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.