Opening the iTunes Store.If iTunes doesn't open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I Have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Daughter of the Wildings: The Complete Series

This book can be downloaded and read in Apple Books on your Mac or iOS device.


Silas Vendine is a mage and a bounty hunter on the hunt for renegade wizards in the sparsely-settled Wildings. Lainie Banfrey is a rancher's daughter with a dangerous secret - if anyone finds out she has magical powers, she could end up on the wrong end of a hanging rope.

And the adventure begins...

This box set contains all six books of the Daughter of the Wildings series: Beneath the Canyons, Bad Hunting, The Rancher's Daughter, To the Gap, City of Mages, and For the Wildings.

Plus two Silas and Lainie short stories: Home on the Range and A Good Example.

If you love magic, adventure, and romance in a unique setting, come discover the wonders and mysteries of the Wildings in this innovative fantasy series inspired by the Wild West.

Contains language, violence, and mild to moderate sensual content.

Daughter of the Wildings: The Complete Series
View in iTunes
  • $18.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Epic
  • Published: Aug 17, 2018
  • Publisher: Kyra Halland
  • Seller: Draft2Digital, LLC
  • Print Length: 1529 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: This book can only be viewed on an iOS device with Apple Books on iOS 12 or later, iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.