iPhone Screenshots

Description

• Track your data usage in real-time and track your airtime, text messaging and long distance usage according to your schedule
• View your bill, and save/print a PDF with full details
• Make a secure payment with your Credit Card on-the-go
• Get 5 EXTRA hours of data –
1 hour, 5 times a month, with all Fido PulseTM plans
• Manage your travel options
• Edit your contact information and billing address without calling us
• Change your method of payment in just a few taps
• Switch up your add-ons straight from your phone!
• Check your network status with Network Aid

What's New

Version 3.4.1

NEW! Introducing real-time mobile data usage tracking. You can now track your mobile data usage in real-time! It’s never been easier to see how much data you have remaining and how much extra data you’ve used or purchased – all in real-time! Everything that you need to manage your data is at your fingertips – anytime, anywhere.

Ratings and Reviews

4.1 out of 5
12.8K Ratings
12.8K Ratings
Aliceandra

Disappointed

Haven’t been able to access this app for weeks now. Have been forced to go on my laptop just to check my balances. The app doesn’t open past the initial loading screen with the girl smiling at her phone. Needs a lot of work.

Developer Response

Hey there, Are you getting any type of error message when you try to access the app? - Amanda

Nosmohtlem

Data not refreshing

I sign in everyday and my data usage does not update. I have no idea how much data I've used and I don't want to go over on my bill.

This is an edit to my post because I got a response from a fido worker asking what I saw on my screen. you do realize I cannot respond to you asking me a question because I can't reply back after you in like a comment like Facebook. Great customer service way to know how to work the App Store.

Developer Response

We're doing our best! If you would prefer, you can also reach us on Facebook messenger orTwitter DM and we'll figure out what's going on with your data usage. - Amanda

Ym7623467

Non-application!

Useless! I have not been able to use it for weeks due to “session timed out” after which it freezes?! One star is one too many as it is not really an app!

Developer Response

We're on it. Thanks for letting us know! Are you getting the same error today? - Amanda

Information

Seller
Fido Solutions Inc.
Size
102 MB
Category
Utilities
Compatibility
Requires iOS 9.3 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Languages
English, French
Age Rating
Rated 4+
Copyright
© Fido Solutions Inc.
Price
Free

Supports

  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

You May Also Like