An existing Classic account is required to use this app. To create a new account, please download the new FreshBooks Cloud Accounting app.

The Classic App allows you to manage your business seamlessly and on-the-go. Right from the palm of your hand, you can:

•Create professional-looking invoices in seconds
•Receive online payments
•Capture your expenses in a flash
•Track your billable hours

All of your information will be backed-up and synched so you can check in on your business from any device, anywhere. 

Directly from your device, you can create professional-looking invoices in seconds and keep your business organized. You can even get paid up to 11 days faster.

•Have your clients pay you securely online credit cards and more payment options
•Create and send estimates to clients
•Use the time tracking feature to track time on the job hours
•Track time and tasks through various projects
•Capture expenses on-the-go by snapping a picture of the receipt so you can invoice your clients 

The Classic App also integrates with desktop to allow you to generate a variety of reporting options that help you track your business and make tax time easy. 


The FreshBooks accounting app is free to try for 30 days. After your free trial ends you can choose a paid subscription that works for you. Paid plans start at USD $19.99/month and can be purchased easily through iTunes.

Your subscription will automatically renew every month just 24 hours before the current period ends. You can cancel your subscription any time after purchase by going to your Account Settings (My Account). If you cancel your account, you will still have access until the current period ends.

Privacy Policy:
Terms of Service:

Questions? Give our award-winning Support Team a shout at 1-866-303-6061 or send them an email at

What’s New

Version 3.5.9

We are always improving the app. This update resolves some bugs and improves overall performance.

Ratings and Reviews

4.6 out of 5
63 Ratings
63 Ratings
Coreychase ,

Price too much for level of service.

Well I’ll just start by saying that I’ve been a customer for almost 6 years. The app is not fully functional when mobile. There are annoying things in the software too. They don’t really care though so here I’ve given the star rating it really deserves. Their customer service people are good, but their development is not great.

Developer Response ,

Hi Corey - This app is no longer in development, so you will not be seeing any upgrades or improvements to it. If you're curious about moving over to our new platform, where the corresponding app has greatly improved, give us a shout at or 1-866-303-6061, and we'd be happy to show you more! ^RJ

lulindy ,

Cannot review projects

I have deleted and reinstalled the app, exited, reopened, turned my phone off and on and still every time I try to click projects and review my list of projects the app freezes. I can’t scroll through my list, can’t go back, have to force quit the app. Would like to able to review ongoing projects as unbilled hours.

Developer Response ,

Hi lulindy - Thanks for letting us know your app seems to be crashing on the Projects tab. Please email ( ATTN: Ryan, or call us (1-866-303-6061) and reference ticket ID 827061. We'll troubleshoot the issue with you. ^RJ

weedgod ,


Way over priced. They always raise prices and worst off charge fellow Canadians in USD. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. Look for alternatives.

Developer Response ,

Sorry to hear what FreshBooks provides your business does not line up with our pricing evaluations. If you're ever concerned you may have a larger plan than you need, we're happy to take a look at your account and advise. ^RJ


2ndSite Inc
195.7 MB

Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.



Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2ndSite, Inc.
In-App Purchases
  1. Sprout $13.99
  2. Seedling $27.99
  3. Evergreen $39.99


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like