Introducing The Boynton Collection - 4 by Boynton!! Now you can find Sandra Boynton's first four amazingly interactive apps in one convenient place, at an amazing price!

The Boynton Collection contains:

- The Going to Bed Book - Written with a mesmerizing rhyme and rhythm, and illustrated by the author with those lively and personable Boynton characters, it's the perfect end-of-the-day book for young children.

- Moo, Baa, La La La! - Written with zesty rhyme and wry humor, and illustrated by the author with those droll Boynton characters, it's the perfect anytime book for young children

- Blue Hat, Green Hat -Three earnest animals and one misguided turkey learn colors and clothes. Though admittedly, the turkey never quite gets the hang of it.

- Barnyard Dance! - Irrepressible farm animals join in a rollicking square dance

Visit us:
Follow us:
Like us:

What's New

Version 2.0

64-bit support
Bug fixes and performance improvements

Ratings and Reviews

5 out of 5

7 Ratings
7 Ratings

Wonderful stories with great interaction.


Wish i had this when the kids were a little younger.

Loved, loved it!!


We have been building our book collection of Boyton books for years now. We love the stories, rhythm, silliness - so my boys 7 & 5 are loving this set of app books. They couldn't stop laughing, and couldn't wait to start tapping away to find all the hidden gem options and sounds on each page. I loved that as you turn the iPad left or right the interactive items roll along too.



My kids love the books now we wish all of her books were available!!!!! We have hours of fun with the books and it's so fun to see my two year old try to show his younger brother how to us the books.


Loud Crow Interactive Inc.
87.2 MB
Requires iOS 8.0 or later. Compatible with iPhone, iPad and iPod touch.
Age Rating
Rated 4+
© 2017 Loud Crow Interactive Inc.


  • Family Sharing

    Up to six family members will be able to use this app with Family Sharing enabled.

More By This Developer

You May Also Like