Opening the iTunes Store…If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening Apple Books.If Apple Books doesn't open, click the Books app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

Love and Danger: The Summer Sisters, Book 4 (Unabridged)

by Jean Oram

Open iTunes to Buy


From New York Times best-selling romance author Jean Oram comes the explosive fourth audiobook in the addictive and sweet Summer Sisters series. One shattered war hero. One hippie. Two very unlikely sweethearts.  Evander de la Fosse believes he's only good for one thing: stopping bullets meant for others. But as war-torn hero Evander shadows single mother Daphne Summer, he finds himself wishing for the one thing war took from him - a life worth living. Daphne, with her bright and upbeat disposition, possesses a pull on him he can't deny. A believer in the power of love and destiny, Daphne figures fate must have a major wicked streak for sending her polar opposite - Evander, a well-armed bodyguard - into her life. She doesn't need him, nor does she want him or his military ways seeping into her world. She has a life to live, a daughter to raise, and a family cottage to save in less than two weeks. The last thing she needs is to get involved with another Mr. Wrong. But the steely-eyed former military hunk refuses to leave her side, especially after a confrontation with the enemy, who has been stirred up by her sisters, ends in threats. Daphne, determined not to add fuel to the fight, tries to convince Evander to back down. But Evander knows Daphne needs him - for more than just protection. Will the two find a way to see eye-to-eye as well as heart-to-heart before the enemy can take them down? Find out in the fourth Summer Sisters audiobook! Fall in love with the complete Summer Sisters series: Love and Rumors (Audiobook one) Love and Dreams (Audiobook two) Love and Trust (Audiobook three) Love and Danger (Audiobook four) Love and Mistletoe (Audiobook five)

Jean Oram, Love and Danger: The Summer Sisters, Book 4 (Unabridged)
View in iTunes $14.95
  • Narrator: Vanessa Moyen
  • Published: 2018
  • Category: Romance
  • Provider: Oram Productions
  • Presented by

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this audiobook.