• $7.99

Publisher Description

Aketa is a farm girl, raised on the outskirts of the magnificent Great City.

When a proclamation is issued, inviting all eligible females to attend a ball at the Palace for a chance to be Lord Moregon's bride, Aketa dismisses it. She would never win the hand of a noble Lord. Her haunting past and scarred face are enough to drive any man away, never mind one who has his pick of any woman in the city.

But Moregon's requirements in a wife are far from normal. She must be a woman of exceptional spirit and strength. Most importantly she must be brave enough to face the whips and chains of Moregon's world.

When Aketa meets and falls in love with the handsome and kind Moregon she resolves to do anything, endure anything, to win him.

Bound, Book 3 of the Zinahs series from award winning, erotic fantasy romance author Lila Dubois takes you back to a world of rituals and magic, masters and slaves, and a centuries old battle for power. This gripping tale of one woman's journey to overcome her past and find love will fill your heart of joy.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2009) Liquid Silver Books

Zinahs series by Lila Dubois
1. Forbidden
2. Savage
3. Bound

Perfect for fans of Kira Blakely, Anya Summers, and Rebecca Royce

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
February 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
207
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Lila Dubois

Other Books in This Series