• $8.99

Publisher Description

The warriors of Den are unparalleled in their ferocity in battle and relentless pride, but their warrior-heart, nephew of the King, fiercest of all, was lost to Den when he disappeared into the ranks of the Temple army.

Anleeh spent five long years working to forget from where he'd come. No one would imagine that the calm and debonair Lord Justice was once a barbarian warrior who bathed in the blood of his enemies. Terrified of ever losing the control he fought so hard to gain, Anleeh vows never to return to his homeland of Den.

Sheltered all her life in the Temple, Siara longs for adventure. Saddled with grave responsibility due to her studious and steady nature, Siara wants to leave it all behind for a life of great adventure and purpose. When the newly crowned king and queen recruit her as an ambassador to the far-off land of Den, she leaps at the opportunity. Her companion, Lord Anleeh, is not so eager.

If they are to succeed Anleeh must not only strip Siara of the trappings of civility, but demand her submission. Anything less than her complete obedience and loyalty will make them vulnerable to attack in a world where fighting and sex are considered close kin. Siara surprises him with not only her strength, but her passion and spirit. They discover exquisite pleasure and unexpected understanding in each other's arms. Yet, Anleeh hides the truth of what he was from Siara, even as he feels his beast crawling beneath his skin.

But Siara has a secret of her own.

When Anleeh loses all control, succumbing to the unrestrained battle madness of his people, Siara must choose between saving herself and risking it all to save the man she loves.

Book 2 of the Zinahs series Savage from award winning, erotic fantasy romance author Lila Dubois takes you on a thrilling ride with the warriors of Den. From the long-ago battles to dangers ahead, this tale of intrigue, obedience, and risks will have you turning the pages ‘til the end.

*Intended for mature readers.
*Previously Published: (2007) Liquid Silver Books

Zinahs series by Lila Dubois
1. Forbidden
2. Savage
3. Bound

Readers are Saying...
"Lila Dubois has a unique writing style that will captivate the reader in this story of self-discovery and erotic escapades. ~5 stars and Top Pick from Susan at Night Owl Reviews

Perfect for fans of Susan Price, Mychal Daniels, and Anna Hackett

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
February 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
296
Pages
PUBLISHER
Book Boutiques
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Lila Dubois

Other Books in This Series