Opening the iTunes Store…If iTunes doesn’t open, click the iTunes application icon in your Dock or on your Windows desktop.Progress Indicator
Opening the iBooks Store.If iBooks doesn't open, click the iBooks app in your Dock.Progress Indicator

iTunes is the world's easiest way to organize and add to your digital media collection.

We are unable to find iTunes on your computer. To download from the iTunes Store, get iTunes now.

Already have iTunes? Click I have iTunes to open it now.

I Have iTunes Free Download

The Scotland Trilogy

This book can be downloaded and read in iBooks on your Mac or iOS device.


Three complete, bestselling, award-winning historical romances based in Scotland during the Jacobite Rebellion. The Pride of Lions and The Blood of Roses are direct sequels and follow the story of the English beauty, Catherine Ashbrooke, who is won in a duel by the dark and dangerous Alexander Cameron, a spy and Highland warrior returning home to Scotland on the eve of the 1745 rebellion. Midnight Honor is the story of Colonel Anne Moy who called out her clan for Prince Charles while her husband served as an officer in the English army. Colonel Anne also makes a cameo appearance in The Blood of Roses and was such an intriguing character she deserved a story of her in which the tables turn and Catherine and Alexander make cameo appearances.

The Scotland Trilogy
View in iTunes
  • $13.99
  • Available on iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac.
  • Category: Historical
  • Published: Feb 26, 2014
  • Publisher: Marsha Canham
  • Seller: Smashwords, Inc.
  • Print Length: 1747 Pages
  • Language: English
  • Requirements: To view this book, you must have an iOS device with iBooks 1.3.1 or later and iOS 4.3.3 or later, or a Mac with iBooks 1.0 or later and OS X 10.9 or later.

Customer Ratings

We have not received enough ratings to display an average for this book.